Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Mother Sparsh Natural Baby Massage Oil - 100 ml

Mother Sparsh Natural Baby Massage Oil - 100 ml

266.97 399 (33% Off)

Mother Sparsh Natural Baby Massage Oil - 100 ml Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.4
147 ratings and 28 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 28 reviews
Mother Sparsh Natural Baby Massage Oil - 100 ml Mother Sparsh 0 to 24 Months, Contains the goodness of 18 Ayurvedic oils: Almond oil, Sesame oil, Coconut oil, Avocado oil, wheatgerm oil, Shankhpushapi, Ashwagandha, tamalpatra etc
4.4/5 28
266.97 In stock
4/5
Baby massage oil by , Written on 8/5/2021 4:58:29 PM Mother sparsh is a very good product and all natural ingredients products trust worthy brand I like the oil and very light weight and good for baby
5/5
Oil by , Written on 8/13/2021 6:29:23 PM Nice product
5/5
Natural..!! by , Written on 5/29/2021 8:23:58 PM The smell of olive oil and other ingredients is very good. its very natural and cost effective.im writing this review after using it for 2 nd time for my 7 mo lo.
5/5
. by , Written on 4/22/2021 10:11:14 AM Good-productworth-the-price
4/5
Baby oil by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:54:01 AM Smells good and renders baby skin very soft
5/5
Great for baby by , Written on 9/3/2021 2:28:28 PM This is all organic with age old known n tested Formula for baby massage oil. Hlpd in making the bones n muscles of my Lil one.Using almost everyday, suits his sensitive skin well
5/5
Very Good Massage Oil by , Written on 9/3/2021 2:28:21 PM Very good massage oil my 3 month old baby feels fresh after massage from this oil.smell is also good.worth buying it
5/5
Awesome product by , Written on 9/3/2021 2:28:20 PM As we all know that body massage is very good for kids for their strong muscles and overall development.This oil easily & deeply absorb in their skins and strengthen their muscles.I used to give massage at least 2 times in a day & my baby enjoyed his massage time.Oil fragrance is also good.
5/5
Best oil for my baby by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:53:55 AM I m very thanks full to mother sparsh team for providing us a best oil for my baby. It s quality of this product is very good and the performance of this oil is best for my baby health. I suggest to everyone please buy this product.
5/5
Very Good Product by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:53:54 AM Dont worry about mixing of essential oils for your baby, The oil has all natural ingredients and oil required for your baby and would be a suitable one.

7/26/2021 12:44:26 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Baby Massage Oil"

Mother sparsh is a very good product and all natural ingredients products trust worthy brand I like the oil and very light weight and good for baby

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/16/2021 2:35:43 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Oil"

Nice product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/20/2021 4:19:41 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Natural..!!"

The smell of olive oil and other ingredients is very good. its very natural and cost effective.im writing this review after using it for 2 nd time for my 7 mo lo.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/20/2021 4:57:44 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Good-productworth-the-price

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/26/2021 4:31:30 PM

1 5 4

"Baby Oil"

Smells good and renders baby skin very soft

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/26/2021 12:28:57 PM

1 5 5

"Great For Baby"

This is all organic with age old known n tested Formula for baby massage oil. Hlpd in making the bones n muscles of my Lil one.Using almost everyday, suits his sensitive skin well

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/22/2021 7:51:42 AM

1 5 5

"Very Good Massage Oil"

Very good massage oil my 3 month old baby feels fresh after massage from this oil.smell is also good.worth buying it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/21/2021 10:02:11 AM

1 5 5

"Awesome Product"

As we all know that body massage is very good for kids for their strong muscles and overall development.This oil easily & deeply absorb in their skins and strengthen their muscles.I used to give massage at least 2 times in a day & my baby enjoyed his massage time.Oil fragrance is also good.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/20/2021 12:28:09 PM

1 5 5

"Best Oil For My Baby"

I m very thanks full to mother sparsh team for providing us a best oil for my baby. It s quality of this product is very good and the performance of this oil is best for my baby health. I suggest to everyone please buy this product.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/20/2021 10:20:40 AM

1 5 5

"Very Good Product"

Dont worry about mixing of essential oils for your baby, The oil has all natural ingredients and oil required for your baby and would be a suitable one.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit