Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Mother Sparsh Nipple Butter Cream for Breast Feeding - 25 gm

Mother Sparsh Nipple Butter Cream for Breast Feeding - 25 gm

195.99 249 (21% Off)

Mother Sparsh Nipple Butter Cream for Breast Feeding - 25 gm Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.7
61 ratings and 38 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Have you used this product? Rate it now

Review This Product
All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 38 reviews

5/1/2020 8:21:25 PM

1 5 5

"Nice Product 100%natural"

Very effectively work,must try new moms ????????

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/26/2020 12:49:15 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Such A Nice Product.."

After delivery due to regular giving feed my nipple got cracked which was very painful for me .. One of my friend asked me to buy Mother Sparsh nipple butter ..when i applied regularly for 3, 4 days, it relieve my pain and maintain softness..Thanku Mother sparsh for such a great product..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/13/2020 1:17:47 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Good Product"

Its result is too good, value for money product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/9/2020 2:51:17 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Great Product For Nursing Mom"

Mother Sparsh natural nipple butter is a blend of natural herbs which is safe for nursing mom and the baby too. It provides me relief from irritation and it is also toxin free. It also keeps the skin moisturized. Thank you mother sparsh.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/8/2020 11:06:25 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Must Buy For Mothers"

This nipple cream is very soft and effective. it nourished cracked nipples. I used this after so many experiments. and this proves to be the best. it has Shea butter and coconut oil which are safe for feeding baby also. happy to use mother sparsh nipple cream

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/7/2020 12:29:44 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Works Well"

Excellent product.it works well. Smell is also good. Safe for both mom and baby.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/6/2020 10:13:31 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Must For 1 Year Old Breast Feeding Mom"

Once my little one started teething he used to enjoy biting me and the pain wud be unbearable but I wud be more scared coz if I get infection how will I feed my little one ... I started using mother sparsh nipple butter it’s is edible and wud also heal the crack nipple fast ... supper happy with the healing process ...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/5/2020 6:42:46 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Product By Mother Sparsh"

It’s a useful product for breast feeding moms. It helps with the healing of cracked and sore nipples. Works from first use. Non- sticky and natural. organic ingredients such as Virgin coconut oil , Shea butter, Turmeric, etc. It can be used as a good moisturizer for dry skin and as lip care too.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/5/2020 11:51:48 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nipple Butter Creme Is Wonderful For Nipple."

Mother sparsh nipple butter creme helps in making nipples soft and smooth. This creme makes the skin texture buttery and milky soft. it cures the cracks and is wonderful to use.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/4/2020 11:02:04 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Aah Se Aahaaa Tak.."

Joke apart.. such a relief I got. an organic stuff.. I ws very panicked about my cracked n painful nipples after my youngest .. who is 5 month old now... like weneva I sat to nurse her... i cried in pain..bcz of dat roughness..now I apply this after every feed n coconut oil n shea butter nourishes n take care of my kids things..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Bosky
Very fast service and products are genuine..Definitely I am satisfied !
Jun 08 2017
Tulip
Amazing products. Reasonable prices. Gr8 customer service. Cheers !!!!!!
Jun 01 2017
Dipa
Great range of products right from new-born essentials ... Excellent product quality and delivery
May 31 2017
Mohsin
Great site for baby product, i m shopping here since 2012. The quality of product and services is never changed. Keep it up.
May 30 2017
Samuel
Reliable trust worthy site, worth shopping, simple and easy to operate, huge money savings. # prompt delivery # real discounts # value for money. Keep up First Cry
May 14 2017
1
2
3
4
5
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2020  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit