Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Mother Sparsh Nipple Butter Cream for Breast Feeding - 25 gm

Mother Sparsh Nipple Butter Cream for Breast Feeding - 25 gm

249

Mother Sparsh Nipple Butter Cream for Breast Feeding - 25 gm Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.2
547 ratings and 67 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 67 reviews
Mother Sparsh Nipple Butter Cream for Breast Feeding - 25 gm Mother Sparsh 7.1 x 7.1 x 7.1 cm,It is Specially formulated for new mothers to help soothe sensitive, dry, sore or chapped nursing nipples.
4.2/5 67
0 Out of stock
5/5
Nice nipple butter by , Written on 7/4/2022 12:32:13 AM Can be used in pregnancy too..very helpful. thank u first cry.
1/5
Good product.. Every lactating mother should have by , Written on 8/4/2022 6:11:47 PM I used this product before and after every latching.. Very useful if used regularly as it prevents sore nipples and cracked nipples.. Do not wait till u develop sore nipples and then to apply cream.. I used it during pregnancy also while applying nipple pullers for correcting flat nipples.. The procedure becomes less painful wen nipple butter is used.
5/5
Worth money by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:56:31 PM Feel the recovery after one use.
5/5
Excellent product by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:55:33 PM It healed sorted nipple so quickly.must buy for postnatal mothers.
5/5
Really good by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:54:36 PM Feel relaxed
5/5
Good by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:54:23 PM I loved this item . this item is also comfortable and safe.
4/5
Nice by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:54:08 PM I m using this since last week and its effective for the breast feeding mother
5/5
Its ausome by , Written on 1/27/2022 5:40:08 PM It s really effective.. m a newly mom I feel pain because of cracked nipples after using mother sparsh nipple cream I feel so much relax at time of baby feeding ausome results in 2 days.
5/5
Good product by , Written on 6/3/2021 9:04:01 AM This is working perfectly as expected. thank you
5/5
. by , Written on 4/5/2021 9:49:00 AM Received-the-product-sorry-for-the-raise-of-concern

7/3/2022 4:18:20 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Nipple Butter"

Can be used in pregnancy too..very helpful. thank u first cry.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/2/2022 1:31:20 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Good Product.. Every Lactating Mother Should Have"

I used this product before and after every latching.. Very useful if used regularly as it prevents sore nipples and cracked nipples.. Do not wait till u develop sore nipples and then to apply cream.. I used it during pregnancy also while applying nipple pullers for correcting flat nipples.. The procedure becomes less painful wen nipple butter is used.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/17/2022 12:14:44 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Worth Money "

Feel the recovery after one use.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/19/2022 10:06:55 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent Product"

It healed sorted nipple so quickly.must buy for postnatal mothers.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/25/2021 11:07:50 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Really Good "

Feel relaxed

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/15/2021 7:40:12 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

I loved this item . this item is also comfortable and safe.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/26/2021 6:47:20 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Nice"

I m using this since last week and its effective for the breast feeding mother

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/3/2021 4:48:50 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Its Ausome"

It s really effective.. m a newly mom I feel pain because of cracked nipples after using mother sparsh nipple cream I feel so much relax at time of baby feeding ausome results in 2 days.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/25/2021 11:41:17 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

This is working perfectly as expected. thank you

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/27/2021 7:59:22 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Received-the-product-sorry-for-the-raise-of-concern

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit