Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Mother Sparsh Stretch Mark Massage Oil 14 Herbal Oils Kachur, Jiwanti, Peepal and Nariyala - 100 ml

Mother Sparsh Stretch Mark Massage Oil 14 Herbal Oils Kachur, Jiwanti, Peepal and Nariyala - 100 ml

294.50 475 (38% Off)

Mother Sparsh Stretch Mark Massage Oil 14 Herbal Oils Kachur, Jiwanti, Peepal and Nariyala - 100 ml Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.3
191 ratings and 54 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 54 reviews
Mother Sparsh Stretch Mark Massage Oil 14 Herbal Oils Kachur, Jiwanti, Peepal and Nariyala - 100 ml Mother Sparsh Ayurvedic formulation is a perfect mix of natural oils that reduces the stretch marks
4.3/5 54
294.50 In stock
4/5
Mothersparsh stretch mark oil by , Written on 7/1/2021 9:42:47 PM Received the product early...superb
4/5
Strech marks by , Written on 7/1/2021 9:42:01 PM This strech marks actually work on the strech marks and make skin tone lighter.I had very bad strech marks after pregnency and I am using this oil after 2 years of my post pregnency and I am surprised to see the result.
4/5
Nice product by , Written on 6/7/2021 8:35:35 AM Best massage oil and very effective
4/5
. by , Written on 5/13/2021 9:40:38 AM Service-is-goodthus-is-i-first-time-order-strech-oil--its-smell-good-finger-crossed
5/5
. by , Written on 5/12/2021 8:32:00 PM Every-good-quality-product
4/5
. by , Written on 5/11/2021 3:33:05 PM Nice-product-highly-recommend
5/5
. by , Written on 5/13/2021 9:38:45 AM Could-see-visible-difference-in-the-pregnancy-marks-in-a-2-weeks-time-Happy-with-purchaseVery-nice-n-effective-product-all-my-marks-are-getting-lighter-n-lighter-had-uneven-skin-tone-fortunately-I-got-to-know-about-this-product-I-researched-well-about-this-productesults-are-actually-visible-in-few-uses
5/5
. by , Written on 4/28/2021 5:41:34 PM Delivery-service-is-good-in-time-and-delivery-person-follow-proper-rules
5/5
Very effective by , Written on 3/5/2021 5:54:40 AM I got this for my sister who delivered recently and she is applying it regularly ...and I must say it proved to be very effective on stretch marks and she is very happy with the result Im also using it and feeling more toned by massaging with this oil. I should have applied it from pregnancy ..but now I will apply it and my sister has ordered another bottle already.
5/5
Best oil for stretch mark by , Written on 2/28/2021 10:41:40 PM After my pregnancy, I had lot of stretch mark on my tummy area.My dermatologist suggested yo use this and after continuous application,I found that the marks are getting lighter and skin become more soft and moisturizes.

6/5/2021 9:39:59 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Mothersparsh Stretch Mark Oil"

Received the product early...superb

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/5/2021 9:15:10 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Strech Marks"

This strech marks actually work on the strech marks and make skin tone lighter.I had very bad strech marks after pregnency and I am using this oil after 2 years of my post pregnency and I am surprised to see the result.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/28/2021 7:34:39 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product"

Best massage oil and very effective

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/6/2021 2:34:04 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"."

Service-is-goodthus-is-i-first-time-order-strech-oil--its-smell-good-finger-crossed

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/5/2021 5:56:26 PM

1 5 5

"."

Every-good-quality-product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/1/2021 8:36:46 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"."

Nice-product-highly-recommend

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/27/2021 8:16:22 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Could-see-visible-difference-in-the-pregnancy-marks-in-a-2-weeks-time-Happy-with-purchaseVery-nice-n-effective-product-all-my-marks-are-getting-lighter-n-lighter-had-uneven-skin-tone-fortunately-I-got-to-know-about-this-product-I-researched-well-about-this-productesults-are-actually-visible-in-few-uses

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/24/2021 3:56:59 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Delivery-service-is-good-in-time-and-delivery-person-follow-proper-rules

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/25/2021 12:59:30 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Effective"

I got this for my sister who delivered recently and she is applying it regularly ...and I must say it proved to be very effective on stretch marks and she is very happy with the result Im also using it and feeling more toned by massaging with this oil. I should have applied it from pregnancy ..but now I will apply it and my sister has ordered another bottle already.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/22/2021 8:22:46 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best Oil For Stretch Mark"

After my pregnancy, I had lot of stretch mark on my tummy area.My dermatologist suggested yo use this and after continuous application,I found that the marks are getting lighter and skin become more soft and moisturizes.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit