Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Mother Sparsh Talc-Free Natural Dusting Powder for Babies - 100 gm

Mother Sparsh Talc-Free Natural Dusting Powder for Babies - 100 gm

150.50 225 (33% Off)

Mother Sparsh Talc-Free Natural Dusting Powder for Babies - 100 gm Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.0
328 ratings and 42 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 42 reviews
Mother Sparsh Talc-Free Natural Dusting Powder for Babies - 100 gm Mother Sparsh 0 to 5 Years, made without toxic talc as it contains all natural ingredients which are totally safe for delicate skin of baby, organic arrowroot and corn starch dusting powder
4.0/5 42
150.50 In stock
5/5
Smells good by , Written on 10/14/2021 12:22:20 AM Very good non talc powder. Smells superb.
5/5
Amazing by , Written on 7/27/2021 10:01:45 AM Completely natural product with amazing smell
5/5
Wonderful product by , Written on 7/12/2021 11:07:43 AM The powder is fine really good for my baby skin
5/5
Best in market by , Written on 6/25/2021 9:47:31 AM I use entire collection of mothers sparsh. I have no complaints even from a single product . Most liked is its laundry wash, face cream and lotion.. its dusting powder is free from talc . My feel safe to apply mothers sparsh products on by baby .
5/5
Excellent dusting powder by , Written on 6/18/2021 10:17:59 AM It keeps baby skin soft and dry .i apply it before daiper and my baby is rashfree till now and also on other body parts where rashes seen i apply it and rashes are gone
5/5
Fragrance by , Written on 6/10/2021 10:49:37 AM Nice fragrance
4/5
Superb quality by , Written on 6/5/2021 10:49:24 AM The product quality is good & also the delivery was done on time .
5/5
. by , Written on 5/7/2021 12:47:27 PM Quick-delivery-nice-product
5/5
. by , Written on 4/21/2021 9:15:27 PM Very-nice-product-No-skin-rashes
4/5
. by , Written on 4/14/2021 5:34:30 PM It-is-more-like-a-rice-flour-Good-bcos-its-natural

10/13/2021 11:52:38 AM

1 5 5

"Smells Good"

Very good non talc powder. Smells superb.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/14/2021 12:36:09 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Amazing"

Completely natural product with amazing smell

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/10/2021 5:55:14 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Wonderful Product"

The powder is fine really good for my baby skin

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/4/2021 10:11:20 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best In Market"

I use entire collection of mothers sparsh. I have no complaints even from a single product . Most liked is its laundry wash, face cream and lotion.. its dusting powder is free from talc . My feel safe to apply mothers sparsh products on by baby .

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/3/2021 2:59:48 PM

1 5 5

"Excellent Dusting Powder"

It keeps baby skin soft and dry .i apply it before daiper and my baby is rashfree till now and also on other body parts where rashes seen i apply it and rashes are gone

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/30/2021 5:33:13 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Fragrance"

Nice fragrance

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/29/2021 5:45:27 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Superb Quality"

The product quality is good & also the delivery was done on time .

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/28/2021 10:25:56 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Quick-delivery-nice-product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/18/2021 11:46:24 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Very-nice-product-No-skin-rashes

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/9/2021 4:26:31 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"."

It-is-more-like-a-rice-flour-Good-bcos-its-natural

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit