Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Mother Sparsh Vardaan Ayurvedic Lactation Supplement - 200 gm

Mother Sparsh Vardaan Ayurvedic Lactation Supplement - 200 gm

186.97 399 (53% Off)

Mother Sparsh Vardaan Ayurvedic Lactation Supplement - 200 gm Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.8
499 ratings and 71 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 71 reviews
Mother Sparsh Vardaan Ayurvedic Lactation Supplement - 200 gm Mother Sparsh Helps to strengthen body and also maintain hormonal balance in females
3.8/5 71
186.97 In stock
5/5
Good!!! by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:56:31 PM Helps in lactation..Great Product!!
3/5
Okay okay by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:55:33 PM I did find much difference. but it could be taken during breastfeeding tenure as a mother for health and kind of healthy drink.
5/5
Helpful product by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:54:48 PM Best of the best
5/5
Good product by , Written on 8/31/2021 6:35:05 PM Must buy , its a good product !!
4/5
Good calcium supplement by , Written on 7/26/2021 10:16:43 AM Gud calcium supplement but it didnt improve lactation
4/5
4 star by , Written on 6/7/2021 9:21:10 PM It is effective. I take it twice a day, I could feel the difference in 2days itself.
5/5
Awesome product by , Written on 6/2/2021 11:59:32 PM An excellent suppliment for lactation.i started using it when my baby was four months old my lactation increased within day.no preservatives or artificial flavours.it is an must buy for mothers wanting to improve lactation..
5/5
. by , Written on 5/14/2021 5:34:52 PM Loved-them-all-nice-quality-
5/5
Great product by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:54:49 AM Great product
3/5
. by , Written on 4/1/2021 5:27:44 PM I-started-using-this-product-Will-share-you-the-review-post-using-it

5/13/2022 7:09:38 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good!!!"

Helps in lactation..Great Product!!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/27/2022 1:10:31 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Okay Okay"

I did find much difference. but it could be taken during breastfeeding tenure as a mother for health and kind of healthy drink.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/18/2022 4:42:11 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Helpful Product"

Best of the best

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/18/2021 11:26:25 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

Must buy , its a good product !!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/12/2021 1:15:55 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good Calcium Supplement"

Gud calcium supplement but it didnt improve lactation

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/31/2021 10:27:15 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"4 Star"

It is effective. I take it twice a day, I could feel the difference in 2days itself.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/23/2021 3:59:42 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome Product"

An excellent suppliment for lactation.i started using it when my baby was four months old my lactation increased within day.no preservatives or artificial flavours.it is an must buy for mothers wanting to improve lactation..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/8/2021 11:35:21 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Loved-them-all-nice-quality-

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/12/2021 12:24:20 AM

1 5 5

"Great Product"

Great product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/19/2021 5:13:33 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"."

I-started-using-this-product-Will-share-you-the-review-post-using-it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit