Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Mother Sparsh Vardaan Ayurvedic Lactation Supplement - 200 gm

Mother Sparsh Vardaan Ayurvedic Lactation Supplement - 200 gm

258.99 399 (35% Off)

Mother Sparsh Vardaan Ayurvedic Lactation Supplement - 200 gm Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.8
304 ratings and 62 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Have you used this product? Rate it now

Review This Product
All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 62 reviews

2/26/2021 4:30:54 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent Results"

I was searching for shatavari powder without sugar crystal as I had very less breast milk and was taking lactare which didnt give much results. while searching baby products I came across this vardaan after reading the contents, I couldnt wait and ordered immediately, excellent results 2 spoon powder in luke warm milk daily once I tuk for 3 days, I have completely stopped formula milk for my 1 month baby he is satisfied with the amount of breast milk and has stopped taking formula milk in 3 days. I recommend this to all new moms who wants to increase breast milk can spend on vardaan...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/15/2021 4:53:50 AM

1 5 0
Verified Buyer

"Works Very Well!"

It works really good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/10/2021 1:35:03 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Effective"

Strongly recommend.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/25/2021 10:55:52 AM

1 5 0
Verified Buyer

"Awesome... Without Any Enquiry Take It..."

Very effective from the first use... I wish to continue this... I was afraid that my milk will slowly cut off but thanks to vardaan powder milk flow its getting better from the first use... and mine 2 month child liking it very much...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/20/2020 7:13:13 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome Product"

I wish I ordered this before,..I was hesitant to order this even after reading so many good reviews but trust me this works amazingly..my baby is 4 n half,. I started solids when she completed 4,.. and I started using this product from 4 days and is topped solids coz m producing more breast milk and she is getting enough milk coz of this product. Thanks ??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/21/2020 4:15:19 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Product Is Satisfactory"

Nice product....it works wonder....

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/16/2020 9:56:43 PM

1 5 5

"Good Product"

Does what it says.Aptly named.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/10/2020 11:08:42 AM

1 5 0
Verified Buyer

"Very Good"

It’s very useful

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/5/2020 11:20:59 PM

1 5 5

"Its A Wonderful Productvery Effective Way To Encourage Breast Milk Must Try"

Very nice product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/1/2020 5:05:23 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"??"

It worked for me

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit