Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Natural Stretch Oil - 100 ml

Natural Stretch Oil - 100 ml

375.01 475 (21% Off)

Natural Stretch Oil - 100 ml Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.7
38 ratings and 28 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Have you used this product? Rate it now

Review This Product
All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 28 reviews

6/17/2020 10:42:30 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome Product. Must Try!"

Awesome product. Must try!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/31/2020 12:25:37 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Healing Powers"

Strech oil is made very delicately by kixing more than 10 natural herbs. it has proved its worth after using it. after using it for 2 weeks we could notice the difference it has made. it has proved its worth. marks have reduced few gone already. leftover have become lighter. feel and fregnece is good. you can use it without any worry

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/19/2020 3:15:31 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Mor Better Than Bio Oil"

I have tried to use bio oil after my pregnancy and I can see not a good result of it.. it can tight extra Lucent of your skin give your good result on stretch marks I will be highly recommend this product for post pregnancy

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/17/2020 6:37:01 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Miracle Product For Me"

Sinceni gave birth is as worried any my stretch marks.bt this product has helped me reduce and look good .. I gained more confidence after I saw my stretch marks disappearing.. with this product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/14/2020 11:17:32 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Loved It"

Its a very good stretch oil. It not only nourishes & hydrates the skin nicely but also improves elasticity. Since it is made from all the organic ingredients dere is no risk of any chemicals which can harm.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/14/2020 2:04:42 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Perfect Gift For Pregnant Mums"

I know how the skin stretches during pregnancy. I bought this for my sister who is due in a few months. she loves the oil. she says it has reduced the itchiness due to skin stretching

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/13/2020 9:31:05 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Help In Reducing Stretch Marks."

Ayurvedic things are always best for our life... This stretch oil is really good as it improves elasticity & texture of skin.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/12/2020 4:06:55 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best For Ur Wife"

Every family hav a married life and ur wife after delivery got alwys stretch mark on tummy on preggy time... its very usefull for ur wife and family ladies to reduce the mark on tummy and give a soft touch evertime on tummy she will give u really a hug after u gift her this oil and she will use and enjoy her looks more better than before... value for money product buy must for ur wife or anyone...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/10/2020 1:04:39 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best During Pregnancy"

Its a best oil during pregnancy. It keeps the skin hydrated and which helps from skin getting itchiness. It is made with natural ingredients so there is no side effects of it. Apply daily for best results.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/3/2020 8:48:19 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best Oil"

I will highly recommend this oil to everyone as it is too good.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2020  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit