Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization

0

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

0.0
0 ratings and reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Have you used this product? Rate it now

Review This Product
All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of reviews

3/13/2021 9:16:54 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Good-quality-looking-is-also-goodsmartly-designedcovers-very-small-space--must-buy

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/11/2021 12:35:09 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Awesome-product-happy-with-it-

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/21/2021 1:41:26 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product"

It s awesome

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/13/2021 4:03:25 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Delivery Regarding"

I have very thankful to first cry that as I have requested them to deliver my product on the estimated date itself send by email by me they revert me as well as my product which have I ordered got early 13th Jan itself and product is also too good to use for my baby thanks first cry to revert fast and delivering the product before time.. ????

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/10/2021 1:02:03 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Good Product"

Awesome quality

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/27/2020 10:06:42 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Useful product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/12/2020 6:02:11 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Strong And Durable"

My kid loves to sit and enjoy all meals on the chair. Had the wheels useful (moving) would had been an added benefit

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/27/2020 5:50:19 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Good product with low budget

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/29/2020 6:45:28 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Mothertouch Feeding Booster Seat"

The booster seat is exactly what we were looking for. Easy to assemble, colourful and easy to clean post eating. As mentioned, it straps easily onto a regular dining chair. It saves the hassle of having a separate baby chair. The feeding tray fits in perfectly once the child is seated. Quality is excellent. Highly recommend the same. Only issue I had with it was that there were no directions on assembly, though it is straightforward. Since the product is so good, the manufacturer must ensure that there should not be any grouses!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/20/2020 2:41:05 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Quality Good But Too Small"

Its too small and I want to return it but no option give due to cov-19.but now what should i do to this product.i have waste my money.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit