Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Mustela Gentle Cleansing Gel - 500 ml

Mustela Gentle Cleansing Gel - 500 ml

849.04 1075 (21% Off)

Mustela Gentle Cleansing Gel - 500 ml Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.0
110 ratings and 13 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 13 reviews
Mustela Gentle Cleansing Gel - 500 ml Mustela 0 to 3 Years, 5.3 x 7.3 x 23 cm, cleansing gel soothes the skin and compensates for drying effect
4.0/5 13
849.04 In stock
5/5
. by , Written on 5/11/2021 12:17:44 PM Very-nice-wet-wipesI-always-use-this-wet-wipes-for-my-babies
4/5
. by , Written on 4/9/2021 10:25:17 AM Super-smell--Nice--product--I-love-that
5/5
Thank you first cry for prompt delivery and gr8 discount. by , Written on 2/28/2021 10:44:51 PM I am extremly happy with the same day delivery of the product the courier team was very nice, thank you first cry for making this product affordable with good discount..its a very good product for baby
5/5
Good by , Written on 2/16/2021 4:10:57 AM The product has mild smell not much fragrance , soothing feel , firstly I patched tried on my baby skin before applying , it’s a nice product ..... I liked it
5/5
Excellent by , Written on 5/16/2020 1:37:41 PM M using this product on my 7month old twins and it’s awesome..it smells good...and leave a refreshing fragrance behind....and a soft touch skin...all products by this brand are good..????
5/5
Soft skin by , Written on 4/23/2020 11:17:35 AM A must for kids including new born. Thanks to my Doctor who first suggested it to me. My kids love it. The aroma is very pleasant.
5/5
???? by , Written on 8/23/2019 9:49:40 AM I really like it mustela all products very very good quality and baby skin is very soft and smooth ??????
4/5
Excellent product for babies by , Written on 8/17/2019 10:10:40 AM I loved this product. Its very mild and gentle. My baby enjoyed bathing with this. Its mild irritation while contact with the eyes so be very careful.
5/5
Bath gel by , Written on 6/18/2019 9:46:26 AM Good bathing gel for babies with sensitive skin. Has sweet fragrance and keeps babies skin smooth.
5/5
Excellent by , Written on 4/25/2019 5:27:42 PM A must buy.

5/1/2021 1:53:49 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Very-nice-wet-wipesI-always-use-this-wet-wipes-for-my-babies

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/6/2021 10:14:18 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"."

Super-smell--Nice--product--I-love-that

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/19/2021 5:24:21 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Thank You First Cry For Prompt Delivery And Gr8 Discount."

I am extremly happy with the same day delivery of the product the courier team was very nice, thank you first cry for making this product affordable with good discount..its a very good product for baby

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/6/2021 6:02:34 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

The product has mild smell not much fragrance , soothing feel , firstly I patched tried on my baby skin before applying , it’s a nice product ..... I liked it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/14/2020 8:15:55 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent"

M using this product on my 7month old twins and it’s awesome..it smells good...and leave a refreshing fragrance behind....and a soft touch skin...all products by this brand are good..????

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/16/2020 3:12:33 PM

1 5 5

"Soft Skin"

A must for kids including new born. Thanks to my Doctor who first suggested it to me. My kids love it. The aroma is very pleasant.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/13/2019 6:07:17 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"????"

I really like it mustela all products very very good quality and baby skin is very soft and smooth ??????

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/5/2019 3:14:28 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Excellent Product For Babies"

I loved this product. Its very mild and gentle. My baby enjoyed bathing with this. Its mild irritation while contact with the eyes so be very careful.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/16/2019 3:08:04 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Bath Gel"

Good bathing gel for babies with sensitive skin. Has sweet fragrance and keeps babies skin smooth.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/20/2019 10:25:31 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent"

A must buy.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit