Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Mustela Gentle Cleansing Gel - 500 ml

Mustela Gentle Cleansing Gel - 500 ml

719.50 1075 (33% Off)

Mustela Gentle Cleansing Gel - 500 ml Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.3
425 ratings and 26 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 26 reviews
Mustela Gentle Cleansing Gel - 500 ml Mustela 0 to 3 Years, 5.3 x 7.3 x 23 cm, cleansing gel soothes the skin and compensates for drying effect
4.3/5 26
719.50 In stock
5/5
Great buy by , Written on 11/19/2022 12:36:50 AM Good formula loved it
5/5
Very good foe dry skin n winters by , Written on 9/16/2022 12:34:33 AM This is the best cream for winters and dry skin i use it on my baby since birth
5/5
Mustela cleansing gel by , Written on 9/14/2022 12:34:32 AM Has a mild fragnanceand very gentle on babies. amazing product
3/5
Packaging has to Improve by , Written on 9/6/2022 12:34:11 AM The product is not sealed. There is always a scope of product leakage or being tempered
5/5
Good product by , Written on 9/4/2022 12:34:07 AM Good prdct
5/5
Good by , Written on 8/2/2022 12:32:57 AM Good delivery
5/5
Very safe for baby’s skin by , Written on 7/28/2022 12:32:46 AM Using the same product from my baby’s birth to till date when they are turning one. Very soft on the skin, tearless shampoo I can say. Thank you
5/5
Value for money by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:55:06 PM Used lot of products bt this one find very useful worthy
5/5
Good product by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:54:48 PM L have been using this product for the past 4 months. its going well. its very convenient to use. mild fragrance. l am about to order the second bottle
5/5
Excellent product by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:54:36 PM I have been using this product for last 1 year.

11/18/2022 12:33:23 PM

1 5 5

"Great Buy "

Good formula loved it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/15/2022 8:46:59 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Good Foe Dry Skin N Winters"

This is the best cream for winters and dry skin i use it on my baby since birth

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/13/2022 8:29:39 PM

1 5 5

"Mustela Cleansing Gel"

Has a mild fragnanceand very gentle on babies. amazing product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/5/2022 1:49:22 PM

1 5 3

"Packaging Has To Improve"

The product is not sealed. There is always a scope of product leakage or being tempered

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/3/2022 3:10:39 PM

1 5 5

"Good Product"

Good prdct

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/1/2022 5:13:39 PM

1 5 5

"Good"

Good delivery

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/27/2022 3:46:07 PM

1 5 5

"Very Safe For Baby’s Skin"

Using the same product from my baby’s birth to till date when they are turning one. Very soft on the skin, tearless shampoo I can say. Thank you

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/5/2022 7:33:58 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Value For Money"

Used lot of products bt this one find very useful worthy

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/12/2022 12:10:20 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

L have been using this product for the past 4 months. its going well. its very convenient to use. mild fragrance. l am about to order the second bottle

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/5/2022 3:19:29 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent Product "

I have been using this product for last 1 year.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit