Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Mustela Hydra Bebe Body Lotion - 300 ml

Mustela Hydra Bebe Body Lotion - 300 ml

906.98 1120 (19% Off)

Mustela Hydra Bebe Body Lotion - 300 ml Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.2
104 ratings and 10 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Have you used this product? Rate it now

Review This Product
All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 10 reviews

11/5/2020 4:41:47 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Mustela Hydra Baby Lotion"

I am very happy to use this product for my baby. I can feel the difference after applying this to my babys skin. loved it.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/20/2020 12:40:06 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best One"

This is betterdan sebamed . I used so many types of lotion for my daughter bcoz of her dry skin.But this one is the best

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/10/2020 7:45:07 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Great Product!"

Such a fabulous product. As claimed, it is manufactured from France and one can notice the quality of the product.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/24/2020 1:00:49 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

Im happy with the product but Im not happy with firstcry as they have sent an old manufactured products. although it is not expired I however would still not purchase old manufactured items for baby.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/23/2020 8:41:53 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Amazing Product"

After using this lotion, I can feel the softness in my baby skin and it smells great. It is little expensive but worth it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/13/2020 9:21:07 PM

1 5 5

"Superb"

Using it on my new born..n absolutely love it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/13/2020 10:02:28 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Perfect!!!"

Have used chicco for my elder kid, now using mustela for my new born. fully satisfied.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/15/2019 9:38:18 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"The Best"

I have used aveeno baby lotion & cetaphil baby lotion before this . Mustela is better than both in my opinion. My baby is 8mths old .

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/28/2019 7:44:31 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Amazing For Babies"

It is a superb product for babies, could see the difference in my babies skin from the first day of application

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/22/2019 1:17:23 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Lovee This ??"

Most amazing product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit