Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Mustela Stelatopia Emollient Cream - 200 ml

Mustela Stelatopia Emollient Cream - 200 ml

1303.01 1650 (21% Off)

Mustela Stelatopia Emollient Cream - 200 ml Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.4
34 ratings and 5 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 5 of 5 reviews
Mustela Stelatopia Emollient Cream - 200 ml Mustela 0 to 3 Years, moisturizes, replenishes and soothes sensations of itchy skin
4.4/5 5
1303.01 In stock
5/5
Really good by , Written on 6/10/2021 9:22:39 AM Good cream for extreme dry skin of baby
5/5
Safe and most effective by , Written on 4/22/2019 10:32:02 AM I am a father of 8 months son. He has a severe allergic skin, leading to diaper and face rashes. Nothing worked untill we started using mustela stelatopia body cream,wash and barrier creams.He is much much better now.Undoubltly I would recommend mustela products if ur struggling to find a solution for your child s skin.lot of my overseas friends are using them too, so a goid global product
5/5
Lightened concerns about babys skin by , Written on 12/1/2018 12:13:06 PM This was first prescribed by a doctor when had been to abroad and mt babys skin was too sensitive to the climate though it was summer. His skin responded very unexpectedly as he had normal skin usually. There the skin went too dry and even skin on his face was red due to dryness. I tried oiling and other moisturisers but didnt work . Finally a paediatrician wrote this and within 3days skin was back on track almost. Thus I recommend it highly. cares your babys skin. Firstcry gave it in a lesser price than MRP. Since this formulation is light it spreads well on skin and is easily absorbed, so a small amount of it will do the work.
5/5
Very good for dry skin by , Written on 11/19/2018 12:20:53 PM We live outside India and my baby had dry itchy skin due to staying in AC 24*7. Her paediatrician suggested this cream. Her skin healed within the first 2-3 applications. I use it till date. keeps her dry skin problems at Bay. Pretty amazed to see Firstcry introduce this brand.
5/5
Amazzzinggg ?? by , Written on 11/12/2018 11:12:39 AM I love love love this brand.. its THE best cream you can find in the market esp if your bub has dry skin. It works wonders its that great ?? I am truly thankful to firstcry to make this brand available here!!

6/1/2021 10:05:54 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Really Good"

Good cream for extreme dry skin of baby

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/22/2019 4:30:08 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Safe And Most Effective"

I am a father of 8 months son. He has a severe allergic skin, leading to diaper and face rashes. Nothing worked untill we started using mustela stelatopia body cream,wash and barrier creams.He is much much better now.Undoubltly I would recommend mustela products if ur struggling to find a solution for your child s skin.lot of my overseas friends are using them too, so a goid global product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/30/2018 1:10:28 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Lightened Concerns About Babys Skin"

This was first prescribed by a doctor when had been to abroad and mt babys skin was too sensitive to the climate though it was summer. His skin responded very unexpectedly as he had normal skin usually. There the skin went too dry and even skin on his face was red due to dryness. I tried oiling and other moisturisers but didnt work . Finally a paediatrician wrote this and within 3days skin was back on track almost. Thus I recommend it highly. cares your babys skin. Firstcry gave it in a lesser price than MRP. Since this formulation is light it spreads well on skin and is easily absorbed, so a small amount of it will do the work.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/17/2018 10:09:16 PM

1 5 5

"Very Good For Dry Skin"

We live outside India and my baby had dry itchy skin due to staying in AC 24*7. Her paediatrician suggested this cream. Her skin healed within the first 2-3 applications. I use it till date. keeps her dry skin problems at Bay. Pretty amazed to see Firstcry introduce this brand.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/11/2018 9:19:23 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Amazzzinggg ??"

I love love love this brand.. its THE best cream you can find in the market esp if your bub has dry skin. It works wonders its that great ?? I am truly thankful to firstcry to make this brand available here!!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit