Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
My Impression Studio DIY Superior Color Changing Material 3D Casting Kit - Metallic Gold

My Impression Studio DIY Superior Color Changing Material 3D Casting Kit - Metallic Gold

1940.12 2600 (25% Off)

My Impression Studio DIY Superior Color Changing Material 3D Casting Kit - Metallic Gold Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.9
42 ratings and 11 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Have you used this product? Rate it now

Review This Product
All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 11 reviews

10/7/2015 8:22:45 PM

1 5 5

"LOVE This Easy And Unique Casting Kit !!"

Fantastic product, comes with everything but the disposable containers, mixing spatula, water and the baby. Takes a little practice and patience, but if you are careful and the baby is asleep its not too hard. Makes very detailed casts. This comes with a Trial Pack to give it a try and get used to it.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

3
2

Thank you for your Feedback

9/30/2015 8:24:36 PM

1 5 5

"OMG - Soo Sweeet - Ideal Gift For Baby Shower !"

Gr8 experience. This is value for money and it serves the purpose as per description. Infact, the actual process was easy since I followed the instruction guide which was sent with the kit and very pleased with the result. Will get another when my boy turn 1yr old.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

1
2

Thank you for your Feedback

8/22/2019 1:37:45 PM

1 5 2
Verified Buyer

"Unsatisfied"

The paint given in the kit does not dry on the cast. Its poor quality.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/5/2018 6:17:30 PM

1 5 5

"Love This Product And The Output"

5 star, highly recommended. Gr8 experience and love the keepsake cast created. The trial packs in the kit helped me a lot.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/5/2017 2:30:07 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Not Recommended For Infant"

Though its very easy to use and good idea to keep keep ur babies hand and foot impression but dz one is not recommended for months baby as baby dont feel comfortable and cries a lot.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/29/2016 10:35:39 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Not A Good Product"

Total waste of money. I bought this product after reading the reviews n was excited about the product. Had checked the video n read the instructions many times before trying.. But was really disappointed after using the product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
1

Thank you for your Feedback

7/13/2016 8:40:18 PM

1 5 5

"Excellent"

Very nice product,need to be careful about timing and thats it u are all set. It came out very nicely for my 6 months old baby.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
1

Thank you for your Feedback

7/10/2016 5:13:16 PM

1 5 5

"OMG! What A Product !!!!"

I love this Gold color. Really a very gr8 product. I surprised my Hubby with hand cast of my little angel. 100/100 to this DIY Kit. I highly recommend this. Go for it and you will not regret. :)

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
1

Thank you for your Feedback

7/7/2016 11:57:19 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"3D My Impression"

Dis product is changing its color within a fraction of second.ie. I m not able to take the impression of my childs hand. While mixing it seems like a spoiled milk texture.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/3/2016 9:40:56 AM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Its Ok"

Not very good..quite expensive as well....

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit