Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
My Milestones Diaper Bag Diva Tote - Blue Stripes

My Milestones Diaper Bag Diva Tote - Blue Stripes

1606.50 2295 (30% Off)

My Milestones Diaper Bag Diva Tote - Blue Stripes Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.4
29 ratings and 9 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 9 of 9 reviews
My Milestones Diaper Bag Diva Tote - Blue Stripes My Milestones 0 to 3 Years, 38 x 28 x 15 cm, spacious and smart travel set for new moms
4.4/5 9
1606.50 In stock
5/5
Diapers bag by , Written on 11/25/2021 10:28:00 PM Excellent product ??
5/5
. by , Written on 3/24/2021 10:19:19 PM Stylish-comfortable-and-worth-penny
5/5
Very good product by , Written on 12/11/2020 12:28:00 AM Very good product
1/5
Not satisfied with the product by , Written on 10/5/2018 11:16:00 AM Handle is bad
1/5
Missing products by , Written on 6/27/2018 11:16:04 AM Bag was fine but changing mat, pouch and bottle warmer was missing.
5/5
Excellent by , Written on 2/9/2018 11:58:01 AM Though expensive it provides comprehensive compartments for all the baby stuff. Cool to carry as it looks like a handbag.Pls buy if u are about to use diaper bag often as it is durable
5/5
Excellent usage by , Written on 12/5/2017 11:01:15 AM Very spacious and strong. All in one product.
5/5
Very Nice product by , Written on 11/7/2017 10:04:27 AM We have purchased this product, this is very nice product, quality is very good, very well packed and delivery made before committed date.
5/5
Very nice, sturdy and spacious by , Written on 11/7/2017 10:04:31 AM Very nice, sturdy and spacious. I carry my newborns formula, clothes, diapers and even the hospital file in it. quality is very good

11/19/2021 2:43:03 PM

1 5 5

"Diapers Bag"

Excellent product ??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/11/2021 1:45:27 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Stylish-comfortable-and-worth-penny

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/20/2020 6:32:30 PM

1 5 5

"Very Good Product"

Very good product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/2/2018 10:49:53 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Not Satisfied With The Product"

Handle is bad

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/25/2018 5:19:29 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Missing Products"

Bag was fine but changing mat, pouch and bottle warmer was missing.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/8/2018 11:51:15 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent"

Though expensive it provides comprehensive compartments for all the baby stuff. Cool to carry as it looks like a handbag.Pls buy if u are about to use diaper bag often as it is durable

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/4/2017 8:53:57 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent Usage"

Very spacious and strong. All in one product.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/6/2017 10:00:36 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Nice Product"

We have purchased this product, this is very nice product, quality is very good, very well packed and delivery made before committed date.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/24/2017 7:27:35 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Nice, Sturdy And Spacious"

Very nice, sturdy and spacious. I carry my newborns formula, clothes, diapers and even the hospital file in it. quality is very good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit