Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
My Milestones Diaper Bag - Studio Moss Green

My Milestones Diaper Bag - Studio Moss Green

1676.50 2395 (30% Off)

My Milestones Diaper Bag - Studio Moss Green Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.0
179 ratings and 44 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 44 reviews
My Milestones Diaper Bag - Studio Moss Green My Milestones 15 x 43.5 x 29.5 cm, Easy to carry spacious and fashionable diaper bag
4.0/5 44
1676.50 In stock
5/5
Value for money by , Written on 11/25/2014 4:08:46 PM I am truly satisfied with this product Its spacious providing ample space to store all my baby needs The quality is unmatched and I am truly happy with the purchase of this diaper bag Thank you firstcry for making it possible for me to buy quality stuff from your website
5/5
. by , Written on 5/13/2021 12:20:26 PM Good-service-very-nice-product
5/5
Classy diaper bag by , Written on 10/9/2020 9:46:24 AM Very good quality of product .. Good compartments in side to keep things separately.. complete solution for infants mother .. and loved the colour ??
4/5
Nice by , Written on 7/18/2020 6:16:18 PM Very nice ??
4/5
Nice by , Written on 6/5/2020 11:26:00 PM The product is good.
4/5
Material and look wise the bag is good by , Written on 3/13/2020 6:19:35 PM 4 stars because i got the velcro teared ?? i can exchange it but have no time to returns and order it again.. i hoped foe the good quality with all new material.. but only dissappoinment was this teared part.
1/5
Quality is not good by , Written on 6/5/2020 11:25:51 PM Previously I bought this same from shop that was a very fine product but when i bought online ,its a copy of original product .I am not satisfied at all.its a very bad quality
4/5
Nice product by , Written on 10/18/2019 11:38:58 AM Nice product.. worth buying it
5/5
Great quality by , Written on 9/23/2019 4:38:45 PM Such a lovely bag loved the colour and it as enough space to accommodate all baby needs thanks firstcry :)
5/5
Very nice by , Written on 9/23/2019 10:09:38 AM Very happy to get this product

9/19/2014 2:24:19 PM

1 5 5

"Value For Money"

I am truly satisfied with this product Its spacious providing ample space to store all my baby needs The quality is unmatched and I am truly happy with the purchase of this diaper bag Thank you firstcry for making it possible for me to buy quality stuff from your website

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

1
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/7/2021 11:01:37 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Good-service-very-nice-product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/3/2020 9:08:41 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Classy Diaper Bag"

Very good quality of product .. Good compartments in side to keep things separately.. complete solution for infants mother .. and loved the colour ??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/13/2020 7:46:21 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Nice"

Very nice ??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/2/2020 2:29:29 PM

1 5 4

"Nice"

The product is good.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/9/2020 5:20:06 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Material And Look Wise The Bag Is Good"

4 stars because i got the velcro teared ?? i can exchange it but have no time to returns and order it again.. i hoped foe the good quality with all new material.. but only dissappoinment was this teared part.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/9/2020 7:51:37 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Quality Is Not Good"

Previously I bought this same from shop that was a very fine product but when i bought online ,its a copy of original product .I am not satisfied at all.its a very bad quality

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/15/2019 3:09:09 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product"

Nice product.. worth buying it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/20/2019 1:24:49 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Great Quality"

Such a lovely bag loved the colour and it as enough space to accommodate all baby needs thanks firstcry :)

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/18/2019 9:16:37 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Nice"

Very happy to get this product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit