Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Nestle CERELAC Baby Cereal with Milk 5 Grains & Fruits From 18 to 24 Months - 300 gm Bag In Box Pack

Nestle CERELAC Baby Cereal with Milk 5 Grains & Fruits From 18 to 24 Months - 300 gm Bag In Box Pack

282

Nestle CERELAC Baby Cereal with Milk 5 Grains & Fruits From 18 to 24 Months - 300 gm Bag In Box Pack Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.4
559 ratings and 31 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 31 reviews
Nestle CERELAC Baby Cereal with Milk 5 Grains & Fruits From 18 to 24 Months - 300 gm Bag In Box Pack Nestle 18 to 24 Months, Enriched with more than 18 nutrients, helps to build stronger and healthy bones
4.4/5 31
0 In stock
4/5
Good by , Written on 6/5/2021 11:58:22 AM Nice, tasty and healthy. my baby loves it
5/5
Cerelac with multigrains and fruits by , Written on 6/5/2021 11:50:30 AM My baby loves it and eat nicely..It is nutritious and easy to prepare and feed..Chunks of fruits available in it are liked by babies..I started cerelac to my baby from 9th month and she is eating till date as her daily breakfast
4/5
Good by , Written on 6/1/2021 5:25:26 PM My baby like this food.
5/5
Best by , Written on 6/2/2021 5:48:28 PM Nice Food For Baby..
4/5
Good by , Written on 6/10/2021 3:38:41 PM Products are nice
5/5
Nestle cerelac by , Written on 5/21/2021 12:19:11 PM My baby...love to eat nestle 5grains n fruits ??
4/5
. by , Written on 5/11/2021 11:28:42 AM My-baby-like-itsuper-taste
5/5
Good by , Written on 2/10/2021 11:57:06 PM Good in behavior
4/5
Good one by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:53:23 AM My baby liked to eat. I am giving her as a snack.
5/5
Cerelac by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:52:44 AM Please avail discount on mrp prices...

5/29/2021 11:40:50 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Nice, tasty and healthy. my baby loves it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/29/2021 2:53:06 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Cerelac With Multigrains And Fruits"

My baby loves it and eat nicely..It is nutritious and easy to prepare and feed..Chunks of fruits available in it are liked by babies..I started cerelac to my baby from 9th month and she is eating till date as her daily breakfast

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/24/2021 5:48:54 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good"

My baby like this food.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/23/2021 1:20:08 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best"

Nice Food For Baby..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/20/2021 8:53:42 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Products are nice

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/15/2021 11:01:31 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nestle Cerelac"

My baby...love to eat nestle 5grains n fruits ??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/1/2021 2:06:07 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"."

My-baby-like-itsuper-taste

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/3/2021 12:03:17 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Good in behavior

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/1/2021 3:22:50 AM

1 5 4

"Good One"

My baby liked to eat. I am giving her as a snack.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/7/2021 3:19:24 PM

1 5 5

"Cerelac"

Please avail discount on mrp prices...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit