Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Oral-B Kids Electric Rechargeable Frozen Toothbrush Heads Pack of 2 (Print and Color May Vary)

Oral-B Kids Electric Rechargeable Frozen Toothbrush Heads Pack of 2 (Print and Color May Vary)

457.91 595 (23% Off)

Oral-B Kids Electric Rechargeable Frozen Toothbrush Heads Pack of 2 (Print and Color May Vary) Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.7
248 ratings and 68 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 68 reviews
Oral-B Kids Electric Rechargeable Frozen Toothbrush Heads Pack of 2 (Print and Color May Vary) Oral-B 3 Years +, 3.8 x 3.8 x 24 cm, Removes up to 100% plaque than a regular manual toothbrush
3.7/5 68
457.91 In stock
4/5
Good by , Written on 7/23/2022 12:32:35 AM Very good
1/5
8 lk t ii iiciji f by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:55:33 PM Yoyt f. Iizx I c xx 8 , x 7 x x g x 4 x ch. F. Xx c x c x cc cc x. 8 G xz z l ,dj
4/5
Product by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:54:08 PM Good and satisfied.
5/5
Good quality brush head by , Written on 11/9/2021 12:12:52 PM Got this for my 3-year-old because brushing time is chaotic; it turns out my little kid loves this electric brush. It s so easy to get all her teeth clean with this brush s ultra-soft bristles.
5/5
Amazing by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:54:08 PM The both toothbrushes are amazing and too flexible . It is so beautifully designed.
5/5
Awesome by , Written on 11/9/2021 12:12:27 PM My daughter has been using the Oral B Kids electric rechargeable toothbrush since a year now. I loved the fact the toothbrush heads can be replaced with such ease. The toothbrush is efficient and great for maintaining a good oral hygiene in kids. My daughter loves brushing with her favourite frozen princess character printed on the toothbrush and the toothbrush head too.
4/5
Cute toothbrush heads by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:53:53 PM As my kid loves Star Wars, this toothbrush that comes with a two year warranty from the date of purchase is perfect for them! Buy it.
5/5
Requisite by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:53:53 PM Amazing product
5/5
Absolutely amazing product. by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:53:53 PM Thanks to this toothbrush, I don t have to bug my kids to brush their teeth anymore.
5/5
Quality product by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:53:53 PM This brush which comes with a handle, a brush head, and charger, is very easy to hold in little hands. Also, its rotating head cleans teeth better than a regular toothbrush

7/22/2022 9:47:37 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Very good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/28/2022 10:16:03 AM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"8 Lk T Ii Iiciji F"

Yoyt f. Iizx I c xx 8 , x 7 x x g x 4 x ch. F. Xx c x c x cc cc x. 8 G xz z l ,dj

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/26/2021 7:03:57 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Product"

Good and satisfied.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/26/2021 3:42:08 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Quality Brush Head"

Got this for my 3-year-old because brushing time is chaotic; it turns out my little kid loves this electric brush. It s so easy to get all her teeth clean with this brush s ultra-soft bristles.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/25/2021 3:06:07 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Amazing"

The both toothbrushes are amazing and too flexible . It is so beautifully designed.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/22/2021 2:03:58 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome"

My daughter has been using the Oral B Kids electric rechargeable toothbrush since a year now. I loved the fact the toothbrush heads can be replaced with such ease. The toothbrush is efficient and great for maintaining a good oral hygiene in kids. My daughter loves brushing with her favourite frozen princess character printed on the toothbrush and the toothbrush head too.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/15/2021 3:15:36 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Cute Toothbrush Heads"

As my kid loves Star Wars, this toothbrush that comes with a two year warranty from the date of purchase is perfect for them! Buy it.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/15/2021 12:42:56 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Requisite"

Amazing product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/14/2021 10:16:56 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Absolutely Amazing Product. "

Thanks to this toothbrush, I don t have to bug my kids to brush their teeth anymore.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/14/2021 5:00:14 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Quality Product"

This brush which comes with a handle, a brush head, and charger, is very easy to hold in little hands. Also, its rotating head cleans teeth better than a regular toothbrush

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit