Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Oral-B Kids Electric Rechargeable Frozen Toothbrush Heads Pack of 2 - Pink & Blue

Oral-B Kids Electric Rechargeable Frozen Toothbrush Heads Pack of 2 - Pink & Blue

594.88 595 (0% Off)

Oral-B Kids Electric Rechargeable Frozen Toothbrush Heads Pack of 2 - Pink & Blue Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.8
121 ratings and 27 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 27 reviews
Oral-B Kids Electric Rechargeable Frozen Toothbrush Heads Pack of 2 - Pink & Blue Oral-B 3 Years +, 3.8 x 3.8 x 24 cm, Removes up to 100% plaque than a regular manual toothbrush
3.8/5 27
594.88 In stock
4/5
Cute toothbrush heads by , Written on 10/16/2021 12:22:24 AM As my kid loves Star Wars, this toothbrush that comes with a two year warranty from the date of purchase is perfect for them! Buy it.
5/5
Requisite by , Written on 10/16/2021 12:22:24 AM Amazing product
5/5
Good quality by , Written on 10/16/2021 12:22:23 AM These toothbrush head from such brand is good very easy to replace and use for my kids to protect their teeth and completely clean very soft brush head
5/5
Absolutely amazing product. by , Written on 10/15/2021 3:31:00 AM Thanks to this toothbrush, I don t have to bug my kids to brush their teeth anymore.
5/5
Quality product by , Written on 10/15/2021 12:22:22 AM This brush which comes with a handle, a brush head, and charger, is very easy to hold in little hands. Also, its rotating head cleans teeth better than a regular toothbrush
5/5
Cutest & Super Brush by , Written on 10/15/2021 12:22:22 AM This is the cutest toothbrush I found for my kid. It does a great teeth cleaning job and my little one likes it too.
5/5
Looks nice and cute. by , Written on 10/14/2021 12:22:20 AM This toothbrush is perfect for little mouths. The soft bristles do not hurt, and my kid loves the fact that it has her favorite characters on it. A must-have for your little one.
4/5
Loving it. by , Written on 10/14/2021 12:22:20 AM The soft bristles go easy on my kid’s gums, thankfully. And the two-minute timer ensures my naughty and impatient little one knows how long to brush.
4/5
Best brush for kids by , Written on 10/12/2021 6:20:00 PM The soft bristles and two year warranty from the date of purchase just make this tootbrush a great fit for my kid. The brush also instructs kids when to change sides while brushing. Sounds cool, right?
5/5
Extra soft by , Written on 10/16/2021 4:53:00 PM As mothers, aren’t we all aware of brushing-time tantrums? The Oral-B Electric Rechargeable Star War Toothbrush for kids will turn boring brush time into a fun one. The toothbrush gently cleans my child’s teeth, and the extra-soft bristles protect their gums. Must-try.

10/15/2021 3:15:36 PM

1 5 4

"Cute Toothbrush Heads"

As my kid loves Star Wars, this toothbrush that comes with a two year warranty from the date of purchase is perfect for them! Buy it.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/15/2021 12:42:56 PM

1 5 5

"Requisite"

Amazing product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/15/2021 9:43:19 AM

1 5 5

"Good Quality"

These toothbrush head from such brand is good very easy to replace and use for my kids to protect their teeth and completely clean very soft brush head

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/14/2021 10:16:56 PM

1 5 5

"Absolutely Amazing Product. "

Thanks to this toothbrush, I don t have to bug my kids to brush their teeth anymore.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/14/2021 5:00:14 PM

1 5 5

"Quality Product"

This brush which comes with a handle, a brush head, and charger, is very easy to hold in little hands. Also, its rotating head cleans teeth better than a regular toothbrush

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/14/2021 4:23:27 PM

1 5 5

"Cutest & Super Brush"

This is the cutest toothbrush I found for my kid. It does a great teeth cleaning job and my little one likes it too.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/13/2021 3:41:41 PM

1 5 5

"Looks Nice And Cute."

This toothbrush is perfect for little mouths. The soft bristles do not hurt, and my kid loves the fact that it has her favorite characters on it. A must-have for your little one.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/13/2021 11:53:09 AM

1 5 4

"Loving It."

The soft bristles go easy on my kid’s gums, thankfully. And the two-minute timer ensures my naughty and impatient little one knows how long to brush.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/12/2021 1:08:33 AM

1 5 4

"Best Brush For Kids"

The soft bristles and two year warranty from the date of purchase just make this tootbrush a great fit for my kid. The brush also instructs kids when to change sides while brushing. Sounds cool, right?

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/9/2021 12:22:40 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Extra Soft"

As mothers, aren’t we all aware of brushing-time tantrums? The Oral-B Electric Rechargeable Star War Toothbrush for kids will turn boring brush time into a fun one. The toothbrush gently cleans my child’s teeth, and the extra-soft bristles protect their gums. Must-try.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit