Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization

0

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

0.0
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of reviews
1/5 1
0 Out of stock
5/5
. by , Written on 4/5/2021 11:45:30 AM Amazing-product-of-braun-productmy-lil-one-never-enjoyed-brushing-so-much-ever-beforea-must-for-3yr-old-children
4/5
Good one by , Written on 1/9/2021 8:07:55 PM Apart from charging hours(which is 16 hrs), this product is good. but i find its bristles are damaging very fast. slightly disappointed bcz of that.
4/5
Good by , Written on 10/27/2020 7:16:48 PM Good for toddlers
5/5
Best toothrbush by , Written on 8/3/2020 9:20:04 AM My daughter always wanted to have a battery operated toothbrush and we gave her a surprise by buying this one. She was absolutely elated and loved using this. the best part is the app which we downloaded given behind the pack is so amazing. she loves to brush with its speed for 2 mins and it cleanses the overall mouth so well. Due to the small bristles it easily reaches all the corners of the mouth and helps in cleaning the teeth very well. I am very happy with how it has helped my daughter develop keen interest in brushing teeth twice a day.
5/5
Must have for kids by , Written on 8/3/2020 9:19:27 AM I have two girls and both have their own this electric brushes. And I must share this with you that it should be with every kid. It cleanes the teeth of your child so well that at times you don t evn have to apply toothpaste. My youngers one was very fussy for brushing her teeth, since she has got this, she is going it twice a day. She herself get up and goes and brush her teeth before going to bed and she is just 4. It s very comfortable to use, easy to charge and yes it s very very safe. Don t think parents and get this for your lil ones And I m sure you will be sorted with their toothbrushing problem.
5/5
When your kid is super fussy while brushing- Oral B Star war electric brush comes to your rescue by , Written on 8/3/2020 9:19:38 AM Loved the Oral B Electric Star War toothbrush..what works for me is 2minute timer which is convinient for parents..since my daughter is really fussy when it comes to brushing teeth so yes this brush totally works for me to keep my daughters teeth clean...and now she brushes twice a day.
5/5
Best for kids dental health by , Written on 8/3/2020 9:19:47 AM I was having really tough time making my daughter brush her teeth. She use to tell me its very boring and I feel lazy brushing my teeth. One of my friend suggested me oral- b electric brush and to my surprise my daughter was attracted to this whole technology thing and now she brushes her teeth twice on her own. The best part is bristles are really soft. Now i I dont have to run after her for brushing.The battery life is real good. Overall I am very happy with it.
5/5
Amazing Tooth brush for kids by , Written on 8/7/2020 2:07:30 PM Oral b electic tooth brush is my daughters favorite. Earlier she never wanted to brush her teeth even once a day but with this she has started brushing twice a day what I love the most its design kids really like their favourite super hero character on it. The round shape bristle brush cleans the germs perfectly. its so easy to use and draws kids attention just have to start with the button. it removes plague so well and not at all hard on gums . I found this product good you can for it without second thought.
5/5
Brush electric toothbrush for kids! by , Written on 7/24/2020 10:23:14 AM This electric toothbrush is very attractive and kids will love it. It works amazing, comes with a portable charger too. Its very handy and comfortable to use.
5/5
Easy to use best brush for kids by , Written on 7/24/2020 10:22:46 AM My daughter was using manual brush however she was not using it properly as her teeth were turning yellow .Then I decided to buy this brush and I am so happy that I bought. Since the time she has started using it her teeth have turned white and I also don t have to help her . She is really loving it

3/28/2021 12:09:21 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Amazing-product-of-braun-productmy-lil-one-never-enjoyed-brushing-so-much-ever-beforea-must-for-3yr-old-children

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/8/2021 6:40:33 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good One"

Apart from charging hours(which is 16 hrs), this product is good. but i find its bristles are damaging very fast. slightly disappointed bcz of that.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/22/2020 10:09:00 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Good for toddlers

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/31/2020 4:29:52 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best Toothrbush"

My daughter always wanted to have a battery operated toothbrush and we gave her a surprise by buying this one. She was absolutely elated and loved using this. the best part is the app which we downloaded given behind the pack is so amazing. she loves to brush with its speed for 2 mins and it cleanses the overall mouth so well. Due to the small bristles it easily reaches all the corners of the mouth and helps in cleaning the teeth very well. I am very happy with how it has helped my daughter develop keen interest in brushing teeth twice a day.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/29/2020 7:36:54 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Must Have For Kids"

I have two girls and both have their own this electric brushes. And I must share this with you that it should be with every kid. It cleanes the teeth of your child so well that at times you don t evn have to apply toothpaste. My youngers one was very fussy for brushing her teeth, since she has got this, she is going it twice a day. She herself get up and goes and brush her teeth before going to bed and she is just 4. It s very comfortable to use, easy to charge and yes it s very very safe. Don t think parents and get this for your lil ones And I m sure you will be sorted with their toothbrushing problem.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/29/2020 12:10:44 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"When Your Kid Is Super Fussy While Brushing- Oral B Star War Electric Brush Comes To Your Rescue"

Loved the Oral B Electric Star War toothbrush..what works for me is 2minute timer which is convinient for parents..since my daughter is really fussy when it comes to brushing teeth so yes this brush totally works for me to keep my daughters teeth clean...and now she brushes twice a day.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/25/2020 6:15:29 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best For Kids Dental Health"

I was having really tough time making my daughter brush her teeth. She use to tell me its very boring and I feel lazy brushing my teeth. One of my friend suggested me oral- b electric brush and to my surprise my daughter was attracted to this whole technology thing and now she brushes her teeth twice on her own. The best part is bristles are really soft. Now i I dont have to run after her for brushing.The battery life is real good. Overall I am very happy with it.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/25/2020 1:24:24 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Amazing Tooth Brush For Kids"

Oral b electic tooth brush is my daughters favorite. Earlier she never wanted to brush her teeth even once a day but with this she has started brushing twice a day what I love the most its design kids really like their favourite super hero character on it. The round shape bristle brush cleans the germs perfectly. its so easy to use and draws kids attention just have to start with the button. it removes plague so well and not at all hard on gums . I found this product good you can for it without second thought.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/23/2020 12:18:43 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Brush Electric Toothbrush For Kids!"

This electric toothbrush is very attractive and kids will love it. It works amazing, comes with a portable charger too. Its very handy and comfortable to use.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/22/2020 6:17:37 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Easy To Use Best Brush For Kids"

My daughter was using manual brush however she was not using it properly as her teeth were turning yellow .Then I decided to buy this brush and I am so happy that I bought. Since the time she has started using it her teeth have turned white and I also don t have to help her . She is really loving it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit