Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Oral-B Kids Electric Rechargeable Toothbrush Featuring Frozen Characters (Color and Print May Vary)

Oral-B Kids Electric Rechargeable Toothbrush Featuring Frozen Characters (Color and Print May Vary)

1230.91 1599 (23% Off)

Oral-B Kids Electric Rechargeable Toothbrush Featuring Frozen Characters (Color and Print May Vary) Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.1
393 ratings and 51 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 51 reviews
Oral-B Kids Electric Rechargeable Toothbrush Featuring Frozen Characters (Color and Print May Vary) Oral-B 3 Years+, L 11 x B 5.2 x H 24.2 cm, Removes up to 100% plaque than a regular manual toothbrush
4.1/5 51
1230.91 In stock
4/5
Fabulous by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:56:55 PM Great and reliable company product
5/5
Good Investment by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:56:31 PM The product is good and useful. My 4 year old daughter loves it. Though its not much of a use as it is just like any other toothbrush. She was excited for a week and since then its just lying around. its a good investment but not something that is a requirement.
4/5
Worth every penny product by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:56:16 PM My 3 yr old son is now happly doing his teeth brush.
5/5
Child brush by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:55:58 PM Good to use
4/5
Best by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:54:48 PM My daughter is happy after delivery this product, my daughter try to brush 2-3 times on same day...
5/5
Nice product by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:54:08 PM Awesome product.... my daughter loved it!!
5/5
Amazing brush by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:54:08 PM I bought this for my son and he loved it. The Star Wars character on this toothbrush was his favorite, and he loved how this electric brush would clean his teeth on its own
5/5
Good for baby by , Written on 1/24/2022 9:49:58 AM I have sorted my child s tooth brushing woes with this Frozen-themed toothbrush. It has a lightweight handle and soft bristles for cleaning teeth properly
4/5
We loved it!! by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:53:53 PM I recently purchased this toothbrush for my kiddo, and he was so happy Not only did it have his favorite Star Wars characters on it, but its rotating powerhead ensured proper cleaning of his teeth and gums.
5/5
Amazing toothbrush.. high quality by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:53:53 PM Every kid would love having their favorite cartoon characters in their daily use items like toothbrushes. My kids just love Frozen and have started brushing their teeth more willingly since the time I bought them this toothbrush. 

6/14/2022 10:05:46 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Fabulous"

Great and reliable company product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/18/2022 11:43:27 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Investment"

The product is good and useful. My 4 year old daughter loves it. Though its not much of a use as it is just like any other toothbrush. She was excited for a week and since then its just lying around. its a good investment but not something that is a requirement.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/17/2022 10:30:49 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Worth Every Penny Product"

My 3 yr old son is now happly doing his teeth brush.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/8/2022 11:18:07 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Child Brush"

Good to use

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/16/2022 6:20:59 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Best"

My daughter is happy after delivery this product, my daughter try to brush 2-3 times on same day...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/8/2021 12:23:12 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product"

Awesome product.... my daughter loved it!!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/19/2021 7:47:16 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Amazing Brush "

I bought this for my son and he loved it. The Star Wars character on this toothbrush was his favorite, and he loved how this electric brush would clean his teeth on its own

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/13/2021 2:50:09 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good For Baby"

I have sorted my child s tooth brushing woes with this Frozen-themed toothbrush. It has a lightweight handle and soft bristles for cleaning teeth properly

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/13/2021 12:02:52 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"We Loved It!!"

I recently purchased this toothbrush for my kiddo, and he was so happy Not only did it have his favorite Star Wars characters on it, but its rotating powerhead ensured proper cleaning of his teeth and gums.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/13/2021 10:14:52 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Amazing Toothbrush.. High Quality"

Every kid would love having their favorite cartoon characters in their daily use items like toothbrushes. My kids just love Frozen and have started brushing their teeth more willingly since the time I bought them this toothbrush. 

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit