Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Palmers Cocoa Butter Formula Massage Cream For Stretch Marks - 125 Grams

Palmers Cocoa Butter Formula Massage Cream For Stretch Marks - 125 Grams

399 499 (20% Off)

Palmers Cocoa Butter Formula Massage Cream For Stretch Marks - 125 Grams Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.0
92 ratings and 13 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 13 reviews
Palmers Cocoa Butter Formula Massage Cream For Stretch Marks - 125 Grams Palmer's Helps improve appearance of stretch marks!!
4.0/5 13
399 In stock
3/5
Okay okay product by , Written on 12/13/2019 10:08:03 AM Not so much effective
5/5
Bestest by , Written on 10/1/2018 5:44:10 PM Its gives elasticity for you skin and prevents stretch marks. use its regularly, nearest decision during pregnancy.
4/5
Good by , Written on 6/30/2018 2:55:47 PM Good product
4/5
Palmers by , Written on 4/2/2018 10:45:16 AM Nice product
5/5
Good by , Written on 4/2/2018 10:45:12 AM In terms of delivery wise firstcry never disappoints ...all orders have received before time.. and in very affordable price.. smell good..but I have used it after delivery when my scars were present.it has lightened my scars but not completely removed.
2/5
Waste of money by , Written on 1/17/2018 3:40:08 PM Dont buy this product for stretch marks.. didnt worked better go for bio oil for removing stretch marks
5/5
Amazing product by , Written on 9/13/2017 12:32:36 PM Really good product.. Would definitely suggest this as it makes a difference to people having stretch marks
5/5
Good by , Written on 9/13/2017 12:32:29 PM Worked well on my dry skin
3/5
Palmers anti stretch marks cream by , Written on 3/2/2017 2:11:09 PM Started using the product a month ago n the effects are pretty mild till now. I hope it gets better with time
4/5
Very good product by , Written on 12/12/2016 6:12:47 PM Indeed a very good product.Started using it since a week.The product was delivered on time.The fragrance is mild and pleasant,smells like white chocolate!Consistency is quite good with easy spread ability .my skin felt soft till the next day and therefore this one is quite apt for the present cold and dry weather in Bangalore. I may not be able to say how effective it is in terms of preventing/reducing stretch marks as i am only in my 5th month of pregnancy and its been only a few days of use,would be able to give a more accurate review in few months.

12/12/2019 11:40:03 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Okay Okay Product"

Not so much effective

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/30/2018 11:24:55 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Bestest"

Its gives elasticity for you skin and prevents stretch marks. use its regularly, nearest decision during pregnancy.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/29/2018 11:51:53 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Good product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/30/2018 7:55:48 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Palmers"

Nice product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/5/2018 1:13:01 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

In terms of delivery wise firstcry never disappoints ...all orders have received before time.. and in very affordable price.. smell good..but I have used it after delivery when my scars were present.it has lightened my scars but not completely removed.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/16/2018 11:00:14 PM

1 5 2
Verified Buyer

"Waste Of Money"

Dont buy this product for stretch marks.. didnt worked better go for bio oil for removing stretch marks

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/13/2017 4:21:53 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Amazing Product"

Really good product.. Would definitely suggest this as it makes a difference to people having stretch marks

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/4/2017 5:18:55 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Worked well on my dry skin

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/28/2017 9:54:41 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Palmers Anti Stretch Marks Cream"

Started using the product a month ago n the effects are pretty mild till now. I hope it gets better with time

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/9/2016 5:39:24 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Very Good Product"

Indeed a very good product.Started using it since a week.The product was delivered on time.The fragrance is mild and pleasant,smells like white chocolate!Consistency is quite good with easy spread ability .my skin felt soft till the next day and therefore this one is quite apt for the present cold and dry weather in Bangalore. I may not be able to say how effective it is in terms of preventing/reducing stretch marks as i am only in my 5th month of pregnancy and its been only a few days of use,would be able to give a more accurate review in few months.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit