Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Palmers Cocoa Butter Formula Massage Lotion For Stretch Marks

Palmers Cocoa Butter Formula Massage Lotion For Stretch Marks

399 499 (20% Off)

Palmers Cocoa Butter Formula Massage Lotion For Stretch Marks Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.0
382 ratings and 39 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 39 reviews
Palmers Cocoa Butter Formula Massage Lotion For Stretch Marks Palmer's 250 ml, Helps to prevent and reduce stretch marks
4.0/5 39
399 In stock
5/5
Excellent by , Written on 11/19/2020 10:56:31 AM Excellent product for strech mark. I would recommend this rather than buying bio oil because of its creamy texture.
5/5
So effective by , Written on 11/11/2020 1:10:01 AM Product is original.n it is so effective in pregnancy and after pregnancy too.
4/5
Good one by , Written on 7/6/2020 10:14:08 AM Useful product in pregnancy and after delivery
5/5
Good by , Written on 1/31/2020 9:59:49 AM Effect is there as per description
5/5
Recommended in pregnancy by , Written on 1/21/2020 11:14:37 AM I swear by this product. Excellent moisturizer for growing tummy.
5/5
Excellent product by , Written on 12/31/2019 9:33:48 AM Ive been using this product from 3rd month of my pregnancy. Im in my 9th month now and there are no stretch marks yet. Ive recommended it to my pregnant friend for soothing itchiness due to allergy, it worked very well for her too and she is also continuing the product now.
4/5
Great by , Written on 8/19/2019 9:53:36 AM Even though I used it for only one month, I can say it s a great product.. Really Smoothened my skin..
5/5
Soft,supple and hydrated skin by , Written on 6/3/2019 3:41:14 PM I have been using this lotion along with Palmer s cocoa tummy butter cream since 2nd month of my pregnancy twice a day. This has done wonders to my skin. It has made my skin stretch marks free till my 4th month of pregnancy ( fingers crossed for future ) and leaves my skin hydrated for long. A must buy for pregnant women i would suggest.
4/5
Good by , Written on 4/26/2019 5:33:50 PM It has good consistency , not thick not liquid. absorbs quickly. smells great and I apply twice . using since two months . marks have got less visible
4/5
Strong cocoa butter smell by , Written on 12/1/2018 11:47:56 AM I didnt get stretch marks during pregnancy, dont know whether its due to this lotion or not. It seems to be good, but having too strong smell of cocoa butter.

11/13/2020 8:57:48 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent"

Excellent product for strech mark. I would recommend this rather than buying bio oil because of its creamy texture.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/9/2020 8:19:37 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"So Effective"

Product is original.n it is so effective in pregnancy and after pregnancy too.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/4/2020 10:41:48 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good One"

Useful product in pregnancy and after delivery

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/30/2020 2:22:42 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Effect is there as per description

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/20/2020 8:18:07 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Recommended In Pregnancy"

I swear by this product. Excellent moisturizer for growing tummy.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/27/2019 12:49:40 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent Product"

Ive been using this product from 3rd month of my pregnancy. Im in my 9th month now and there are no stretch marks yet. Ive recommended it to my pregnant friend for soothing itchiness due to allergy, it worked very well for her too and she is also continuing the product now.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/8/2019 8:25:32 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Great"

Even though I used it for only one month, I can say it s a great product.. Really Smoothened my skin..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/1/2019 10:56:05 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Soft,supple And Hydrated Skin"

I have been using this lotion along with Palmer s cocoa tummy butter cream since 2nd month of my pregnancy twice a day. This has done wonders to my skin. It has made my skin stretch marks free till my 4th month of pregnancy ( fingers crossed for future ) and leaves my skin hydrated for long. A must buy for pregnant women i would suggest.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/22/2019 2:32:05 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good"

It has good consistency , not thick not liquid. absorbs quickly. smells great and I apply twice . using since two months . marks have got less visible

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/29/2018 11:15:42 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Strong Cocoa Butter Smell"

I didnt get stretch marks during pregnancy, dont know whether its due to this lotion or not. It seems to be good, but having too strong smell of cocoa butter.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit