Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization

0

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

0.0
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of reviews
1/5 1
0 Out of stock
1/5
Good product by , Written on 5/5/2020 12:56:47 PM Very helpful
5/5
No stretch marks!!! by , Written on 12/30/2019 8:58:11 AM I started using this from my first trimester onwards after reading good reviews online- i delivered a baby girl 2 weeks back and i am happy to announce not even one stretch mark !!! Good investememt
5/5
Good by , Written on 4/26/2019 4:30:00 PM Thick and enough quantity and strong smell of butter , lasts more than a month , i apply it at night and stays almost whole day. works well for me.
3/5
Thick cream by , Written on 7/25/2018 11:08:00 AM Cream texture is soo thick and smell is also good but unfortunately did not worked for me , i felt palmers body lotion is much better than this.
1/5
Itchiness and rashes in skin by , Written on 7/18/2018 10:00:54 AM I m 4mths pregnant n been applying palmers cocoa tummy butter since two days n horrible rashes n itchiness in my skin i ve stop using it n i feel better. I think my skin is sensetive n it doesnt suits.
4/5
Good by , Written on 4/17/2018 10:25:45 AM Loved the fragrance but dnt work for me though it keeps moisturized skin for 4-5 hrs
4/5
Great product by , Written on 3/26/2018 11:09:05 AM Loved it..it gives smooth and non geasy feeling. Dont know whether it works on stretch marks or not as I dont have any marks as of now.
4/5
Smell really good by , Written on 7/6/2017 3:07:40 PM Perfect product... i love the consistency
5/5
No effect on stretch marks by , Written on 6/28/2017 3:19:12 PM Waste of money
5/5
Best product to save your tummy by , Written on 4/18/2017 5:46:51 PM Have been using this all over my pregnancy, loved the outcome NO STRETCH MARKS.

5/4/2020 4:48:14 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

Very helpful

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/25/2019 4:59:32 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"No Stretch Marks!!!"

I started using this from my first trimester onwards after reading good reviews online- i delivered a baby girl 2 weeks back and i am happy to announce not even one stretch mark !!! Good investememt

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/22/2019 2:36:36 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Thick and enough quantity and strong smell of butter , lasts more than a month , i apply it at night and stays almost whole day. works well for me.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/24/2018 4:40:22 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Thick Cream"

Cream texture is soo thick and smell is also good but unfortunately did not worked for me , i felt palmers body lotion is much better than this.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/17/2018 1:27:10 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Itchiness And Rashes In Skin"

I m 4mths pregnant n been applying palmers cocoa tummy butter since two days n horrible rashes n itchiness in my skin i ve stop using it n i feel better. I think my skin is sensetive n it doesnt suits.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/16/2018 2:08:19 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Loved the fragrance but dnt work for me though it keeps moisturized skin for 4-5 hrs

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/24/2018 1:36:19 PM

1 5 4

"Great Product"

Loved it..it gives smooth and non geasy feeling. Dont know whether it works on stretch marks or not as I dont have any marks as of now.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/4/2017 10:16:02 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Smell Really Good"

Perfect product... i love the consistency

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/27/2017 11:26:21 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"No Effect On Stretch Marks"

Waste of money

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/17/2017 5:15:14 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best Product To Save Your Tummy"

Have been using this all over my pregnancy, loved the outcome NO STRETCH MARKS.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit