Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Pampers Premium Care Pants, Large size baby diapers (LG), 88 Count, Softest ever Pampers pants

Pampers Premium Care Pants, Large size baby diapers (LG), 88 Count, Softest ever Pampers pants

1498.49 2299 (35% Off)

Pampers Premium Care Pants, Large size baby diapers (LG), 88 Count, Softest ever Pampers pants Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.3
55229 ratings and 1465 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 1465 reviews
Pampers Premium Care Pants, Large size baby diapers (LG), 88 Count, Softest ever Pampers pants Pampers 9 to 24 Months, 9 to 14 kg, crafted with soft material to provide comfort and Aloe Vera gel helps in keeping skin rash free
4.3/5 1465
1498.49 In stock
5/5
Premium quality diaper by , Written on 6/22/2021 10:20:01 AM It is really premium quality diaper and happy for this product very good quality
5/5
Fits perfectly by , Written on 6/22/2021 9:43:48 AM Diaper is really soft Making it the best for newborn
5/5
Review by , Written on 6/22/2021 10:27:09 AM Excellent product and service
5/5
Awesome by , Written on 6/22/2021 9:44:02 AM Very very soft material and very comfortable for baby....quite expensive
5/5
FirstCry Delivered always OnTime by , Written on 6/22/2021 9:41:09 AM I AlwayS Preferred Pampers Premium Care .. Since the Day My Baby Born ??
4/5
Delivery by , Written on 6/21/2021 5:50:10 PM Quick n good delivery
5/5
Amazing.. best for babies by , Written on 6/21/2021 5:13:10 PM Very nice product..soft material.. suitable for New born as well
5/5
Love it by , Written on 6/21/2021 5:33:03 PM Pampers premium have been my favourite diapers for my kids. Im saying this after using a lot of diapers. its really soft on skin of the baby. Im using it for both my kids
5/5
Perfect diaper pant for my baby by , Written on 6/21/2021 5:13:49 PM Pampers premium care diaper is super soft and cotton so its perfectly suitable for my baby and his skin
5/5
Best diaper by , Written on 6/21/2021 4:38:30 PM I m using these diapers since my daughter was born. I m fully satisfied with the quality.

6/5/2021 11:39:49 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Premium Quality Diaper"

It is really premium quality diaper and happy for this product very good quality

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/5/2021 10:35:31 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Fits Perfectly"

Diaper is really soft Making it the best for newborn

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/5/2021 9:26:57 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Review"

Excellent product and service

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/5/2021 2:41:53 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome"

Very very soft material and very comfortable for baby....quite expensive

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/5/2021 1:56:49 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"FirstCry Delivered Always OnTime"

I AlwayS Preferred Pampers Premium Care .. Since the Day My Baby Born ??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/5/2021 12:33:22 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Delivery"

Quick n good delivery

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/5/2021 12:11:22 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Amazing.. Best For Babies"

Very nice product..soft material.. suitable for New born as well

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/5/2021 10:54:28 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Love It"

Pampers premium have been my favourite diapers for my kids. Im saying this after using a lot of diapers. its really soft on skin of the baby. Im using it for both my kids

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/5/2021 7:20:46 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Perfect Diaper Pant For My Baby"

Pampers premium care diaper is super soft and cotton so its perfectly suitable for my baby and his skin

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/5/2021 12:19:05 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best Diaper"

I m using these diapers since my daughter was born. I m fully satisfied with the quality.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit