Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Pampers Premium Care Pants, Double Extra Large size baby diapers (XXL), 60 Count, Softest ever Pampers pants

Pampers Premium Care Pants, Double Extra Large size baby diapers (XXL), 60 Count, Softest ever Pampers pants

1767.93 2299 (23% Off)

Pampers Premium Care Pants, Double Extra Large size baby diapers (XXL), 60 Count, Softest ever Pampers pants Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.3
93371 ratings and 5289 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 5289 reviews
Pampers Premium Care Pants, Double Extra Large size baby diapers (XXL), 60 Count, Softest ever Pampers pants Pampers 15 to 25 kg, Locks in wetness with an inner layer of super absorbent Magic Gel that locks away wetness for up to 12 hours
4.3/5 5289
1767.93 In stock
5/5
Good Quality by , Written on 10/1/2022 12:35:04 AM Good quallity product..very soft and Absorbing more..
5/5
Nyc by , Written on 9/30/2022 12:35:05 AM Nyc product nd very fast delivery
5/5
Very good. very soft and new born baby is very comfortable by , Written on 9/30/2022 12:35:04 AM Very good. very soft and new born baby is very comfortable
5/5
Best product by , Written on 9/30/2022 12:35:03 AM I have been using this product since my newborn baby, now my baby is 22 months old, I am still using this product. This is a great product.
5/5
Best diapers by , Written on 9/30/2022 12:35:03 AM I love pamper premium diapers… my fav dipers for my little girl..
5/5
Soft by , Written on 9/29/2022 12:35:02 AM Very soft for babies.
3/5
Good one by , Written on 9/29/2022 12:35:01 AM Super soft.. n good fit ..
4/5
Fantastic by , Written on 9/28/2022 12:35:01 AM Its very comfortable for baby. i liked this product.
5/5
Premium daiper by , Written on 9/28/2022 12:35:01 AM It serves the purpose best just like the name premium daiper.. I love this product my son is comfortable and feels good in Pampers premium daipers
5/5
?? by , Written on 9/28/2022 12:34:59 AM Soft nd comfy for baby ??

9/30/2022 12:56:47 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Quality"

Good quallity product..very soft and Absorbing more..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/29/2022 9:14:33 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nyc"

Nyc product nd very fast delivery

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/29/2022 12:56:50 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Good. Very Soft And New Born Baby Is Very Comfortable"

Very good. very soft and new born baby is very comfortable

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/29/2022 10:32:06 AM

1 5 5

"Best Product "

I have been using this product since my newborn baby, now my baby is 22 months old, I am still using this product. This is a great product.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/29/2022 12:39:39 AM

1 5 5

"Best Diapers "

I love pamper premium diapers… my fav dipers for my little girl..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/28/2022 12:40:35 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Soft"

Very soft for babies.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/28/2022 12:55:31 AM

1 5 3

"Good One "

Super soft.. n good fit ..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/28/2022 12:16:26 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Fantastic"

Its very comfortable for baby. i liked this product.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/27/2022 11:54:52 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Premium Daiper"

It serves the purpose best just like the name premium daiper.. I love this product my son is comfortable and feels good in Pampers premium daipers

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/27/2022 1:52:48 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"??"

Soft nd comfy for baby ??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit