Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Pampers Premium Care Pants, Small size baby diapers (SM), 46 Count, Softest ever Pampers pants

Pampers Premium Care Pants, Small size baby diapers (SM), 46 Count, Softest ever Pampers pants

576.73 749 (23% Off)

Pampers Premium Care Pants, Small size baby diapers (SM), 46 Count, Softest ever Pampers pants Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.3
50285 ratings and 981 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Have you used this product? Rate it now

Review This Product
All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 981 reviews

2/26/2021 11:36:09 PM

1 5 0
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Awesome product! Just great

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/26/2021 3:19:21 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Fast Service"

Firstcry service is very fast i am very impressed by this thankyou

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/26/2021 2:40:30 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Very soft

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/25/2021 10:53:16 PM

1 5 1

"Superb.. 5 ??"

Good product & early delivery

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/25/2021 7:24:35 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Worth For Money"

Amazing product go for it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/24/2021 11:37:12 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Soft And Premium"

Diapers are really very soft and premium

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/22/2021 12:01:27 PM

1 5 0
Verified Buyer

"Awesome Quality"

This the beat diaper I hv ever seen for my daughter it’s literally cottony soft and comfortable for my kid .

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/22/2021 12:33:25 AM

1 5 0
Verified Buyer

"Pampers Diapers"

From day born my som I am using only pampers diaper. I received gift from hospital first cry kit which includes pamper diaper. Once when I was feel that little bit expensive so I was buy many pogo but used only two diaper and rest all given to relative. After that I was never buy any other brand except pampers. Thank u pampers for such a v.g quality.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/21/2021 12:36:47 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Delivery Recvd"

I received my delivery. The person tried calling me yesterday as the vehicle broke down. I received the delivery now i would lik to close my query or complaint.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/19/2021 3:30:31 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Pampers"

It is tooo good. I love the quality .

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit