Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Paw Paw Reusable Diaper Starfish Print - Yellow

Paw Paw Reusable Diaper Starfish Print - Yellow

251.28 349 (28% Off)

Paw Paw Reusable Diaper Starfish Print - Yellow Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.4
83 ratings and 7 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 7 of 7 reviews
Paw Paw Reusable Diaper Starfish Print - Yellow Paw Paw 5 to 12 Months, 5 to 9 Kg, Ensures your baby is dry and comfortable for long hours
3.4/5 7
251.28 In stock
2/5
Small size by , Written on 6/10/2021 10:13:12 AM Its a v small size..need bigger size for 2 yr old
4/5
. by , Written on 5/18/2021 11:18:16 AM Best-cloth-diaper-ever-ND-very-li8-for-baby-to-use--comfortable-
4/5
Value for money by , Written on 12/9/2020 10:09:47 PM It’s good for the cost!! The outer cover is small though I purchased size L for my new born!!
3/5
Worth for 1 or 2 hour by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:51:03 AM Purpose not solved , max to max we can use 2 hours after that whole piece will wet from side even outer fabric come wet completely.
5/5
The Best Product !! by , Written on 4/28/2020 2:15:00 PM Best cloth diaper. so far I have used many other cloth diapers but I like this product very much.. I ve been using it for last few months for my 1year kid.unlike other cloth diapers, it doesnot give a feel of big thing tied on his little bum . it can be used for 2-3hours. but it depends!! very easy to clean and wash.. so far, it has never leaked, no rashes. . now I m never using Usual disposable diapers. feeling very much satisfied with these cloth diapers.
5/5
Good product by , Written on 1/3/2020 6:24:11 PM Overall good product.. Take one size bigger than expected.
5/5
Superb by , Written on 9/6/2019 9:37:37 AM Like so much

6/1/2021 11:40:28 AM

1 5 2
Verified Buyer

"Small Size"

Its a v small size..need bigger size for 2 yr old

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/10/2021 2:05:26 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"."

Best-cloth-diaper-ever-ND-very-li8-for-baby-to-use--comfortable-

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/7/2020 7:36:05 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Value For Money"

It’s good for the cost!! The outer cover is small though I purchased size L for my new born!!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/18/2020 5:46:14 PM

1 5 3

"Worth For 1 Or 2 Hour"

Purpose not solved , max to max we can use 2 hours after that whole piece will wet from side even outer fabric come wet completely.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/26/2020 10:42:27 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"The Best Product !!"

Best cloth diaper. so far I have used many other cloth diapers but I like this product very much.. I ve been using it for last few months for my 1year kid.unlike other cloth diapers, it doesnot give a feel of big thing tied on his little bum . it can be used for 2-3hours. but it depends!! very easy to clean and wash.. so far, it has never leaked, no rashes. . now I m never using Usual disposable diapers. feeling very much satisfied with these cloth diapers.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/19/2019 6:18:51 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

Overall good product.. Take one size bigger than expected.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/24/2019 5:39:36 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Superb"

Like so much

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit