Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Paw Paw Reusable Diaper with Insert Pad Blue - Extra Large

Paw Paw Reusable Diaper with Insert Pad Blue - Extra Large

230.23 299 (23% Off)

Paw Paw Reusable Diaper with Insert Pad Blue - Extra Large Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.3
1122 ratings and 117 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 117 reviews
Paw Paw Reusable Diaper with Insert Pad Blue - Extra Large Paw Paw 18 to 36 Months, 10 to 14 Kg, Soft Diaper with insert that fits a 10 to 14 Kg baby
3.3/5 117
230.23 In stock
1/5
Very nice ?? by , Written on 9/24/2021 6:13:00 PM Very nice product at a reasonable price.
3/5
Affordable product by , Written on 8/28/2021 5:08:38 PM Good and affordable product..by mistake I have ordered a large size which is not needed..if they have return policy on this item it will be grateful..I have to reordered the small size now.
4/5
Diaper by , Written on 7/19/2021 10:24:22 AM Product quality is good
5/5
Want to give it 10 star by , Written on 6/22/2021 10:03:30 AM I have ordered many other cloth diapers from other sites too.. but now i realize that i made a mistake, actually this baw baw brand diaper is the worlds softest, strongest and vest cloth diaper i have ever seen, cant stop myself but this is the best, you wont disagree trust me and go for it.
4/5
Perfect eco-friendly n money saving one by , Written on 6/19/2021 10:05:52 AM I just brought it for my baby boy during day time as he is suffered with rashes. And it is super soft n easily washable and a budget friendly.
2/5
Can use for two hours only by , Written on 6/5/2021 4:06:04 PM U can use the insert for two hours maximum not more than that..as it starts wetting the kids pant,and the corners diaper also becomes wet easily,Hence u cant use for new insert.
5/5
Cloth dipper by , Written on 6/5/2021 5:37:32 PM Skin friendly, good quality and affordable Im satisfed with this product
5/5
Paw paw diaper by , Written on 6/3/2021 11:16:38 PM Good supeb ..good quality
5/5
Best cloth diapers by , Written on 6/2/2021 1:01:22 PM Its better than normal diapers
5/5
Good by , Written on 6/5/2021 5:18:54 PM Good quality

6/18/2021 12:15:22 AM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Very Nice ??"

Very nice product at a reasonable price.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/16/2021 5:23:17 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Affordable Product"

Good and affordable product..by mistake I have ordered a large size which is not needed..if they have return policy on this item it will be grateful..I have to reordered the small size now.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/11/2021 9:22:53 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Diaper"

Product quality is good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/5/2021 4:45:58 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Want To Give It 10 Star"

I have ordered many other cloth diapers from other sites too.. but now i realize that i made a mistake, actually this baw baw brand diaper is the worlds softest, strongest and vest cloth diaper i have ever seen, cant stop myself but this is the best, you wont disagree trust me and go for it.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/3/2021 2:38:03 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Perfect Eco-friendly N Money Saving One"

I just brought it for my baby boy during day time as he is suffered with rashes. And it is super soft n easily washable and a budget friendly.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/28/2021 2:26:39 AM

1 5 2
Verified Buyer

"Can Use For Two Hours Only"

U can use the insert for two hours maximum not more than that..as it starts wetting the kids pant,and the corners diaper also becomes wet easily,Hence u cant use for new insert.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/27/2021 3:09:39 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Cloth Dipper"

Skin friendly, good quality and affordable Im satisfed with this product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/26/2021 11:45:08 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Paw Paw Diaper"

Good supeb ..good quality

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/25/2021 12:48:16 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best Cloth Diapers"

Its better than normal diapers

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/21/2021 8:19:27 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Good quality

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit