Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Peacock Smart Blocks Senior Architect - 610 Pieces

Peacock Smart Blocks Senior Architect - 610 Pieces

1439.10 1599 (10% Off)

Peacock Smart Blocks Senior Architect - 610 Pieces Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.8
35 ratings and 9 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 9 of 9 reviews
Peacock Smart Blocks Senior Architect - 610 Pieces Peacock 6 Years+, 610 Interlocking pieces, A very versatile game
3.8/5 9
1439.10 In stock
5/5
Service & Product Review by , Written on 6/17/2021 5:49:43 PM Hi FC I Am Very Happy With Your Service and Product.Its Very Good And Fast Also....
3/5
Peacock smart blocks by , Written on 11/24/2020 7:43:59 AM The quality of blocks is decent. however, the instruction manual could be more detailed. its very difficult to build the model using the book. Also, it would have been nice if these blocks came in a container/storage box rather than cardboard.
3/5
Good one. unfortunately few pieces were broken by , Written on 10/15/2020 10:49:29 AM Overall it is good in terms of quality and packaging. however I found few pieces broken which disappointed my kid a lot.
5/5
Say bye to Chinese toys by , Written on 10/15/2020 10:49:24 AM Good quality. Packing was good. Satisfied. My child was very happy and he is busy making innovative things out of it. It is a toy manufactured in India and not a Chinese toy
3/5
Product is awesome by , Written on 4/30/2019 10:23:09 AM Product is good but number of pieces are less than mentioned
5/5
Good by , Written on 11/10/2018 10:12:06 AM Good kids love to play with
5/5
Lego games by , Written on 12/20/2017 10:46:58 AM My firstcry first product very attractive & strategic games for kids. Thanks!
5/5
BIG ONE by , Written on 9/12/2017 5:40:12 PM The product is really good and i got this one in gud price
1/5
Poor quality by , Written on 9/18/2015 12:17:44 PM Very very poor quality. pieces do not fit at all, very difficult to construct as pieces keep falling off.

6/3/2021 8:10:29 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Service & Product Review"

Hi FC I Am Very Happy With Your Service and Product.Its Very Good And Fast Also....

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/20/2020 3:51:43 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Peacock Smart Blocks"

The quality of blocks is decent. however, the instruction manual could be more detailed. its very difficult to build the model using the book. Also, it would have been nice if these blocks came in a container/storage box rather than cardboard.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/13/2020 7:25:53 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Good One. Unfortunately Few Pieces Were Broken"

Overall it is good in terms of quality and packaging. however I found few pieces broken which disappointed my kid a lot.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/26/2020 10:50:45 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Say Bye To Chinese Toys"

Good quality. Packing was good. Satisfied. My child was very happy and he is busy making innovative things out of it. It is a toy manufactured in India and not a Chinese toy

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/6/2019 4:25:38 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Product Is Awesome"

Product is good but number of pieces are less than mentioned

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/8/2018 5:01:08 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Good kids love to play with

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/19/2017 11:45:48 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Lego Games"

My firstcry first product very attractive & strategic games for kids. Thanks!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/15/2016 11:01:23 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"BIG ONE"

The product is really good and i got this one in gud price

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/11/2015 8:20:38 PM

1 5 1

"Poor Quality"

Very very poor quality. pieces do not fit at all, very difficult to construct as pieces keep falling off.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit