Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
PeeBuddy Stand & Pee Disposable Female Urination Device - 20 Funnels, most helpful for Moms in Pregnency

PeeBuddy Stand & Pee Disposable Female Urination Device - 20 Funnels, most helpful for Moms in Pregnency

255.35 325 (21% Off)

PeeBuddy Stand & Pee Disposable Female Urination Device - 20 Funnels, most helpful for Moms in Pregnency Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.5
30 ratings and 11 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Have you used this product? Rate it now

Review This Product
All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 11 reviews

9/17/2018 1:06:55 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best Thing To Use While Travel"

It is an awesome thing to carry along while you travel...no more hassle of sitting on dirty flushes and regretting being born as a girl or in places where people dont pay attention to hygiene!! I love this product and recommend to all girls who want to travel...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/17/2017 4:37:47 PM

1 5 5

"Amazing Product"

PeeBuddy is compact, packaged properly and made of thick paper. My hands didn’t get spoiled which was the best of all. And this is going to be the best gift for my mother who has joint pains and cannot bend. It would be of great use for her when she goes to hospitals, public places, and not to forget the places which have only Indian style toilets

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/9/2017 3:25:47 PM

1 5 4

"A Revolutionary Product For Females"

It is a wonderful product for females who find it hard to use public toilets while travelling. I should say it is a breakthrough product which is also environment-friendly and can be easily disposed of. Its sleek packaging makes it easier to carry it in a hand bag and the instructions mentioned on its packaging are easy to follow and elaborates the process to the user clearly. It addresses the women’s problem of sit and pee in public toilets very well and provides the freedom to ‘stand and pee’ without the fear of catching any infections. This is sure going to be my must have product in my bag while heading out from home.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/8/2017 5:46:43 PM

1 5 5

"Mess Free"

Excellent product, super easy to use and convenient to carry. No more dirty toilets!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/8/2017 3:19:19 PM

1 5 5

"True Freedom"

Amazing product. I used it on my travel and its so easy to cary and very easy to use. It gives you an amazing comfort while peeing in public toilets. Thanks

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/8/2017 3:07:41 PM

1 5 5

"Wonderful Travel Partner"

I found this to be a wonderful product for travel. very convenient especially in dirty public toilets.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/8/2017 3:00:07 PM

1 5 5

"Womans Best Buddy"

Excellent product! Literally womans best buddy for a frequent traveller specially. Its a boon to women in India who frantically keep searching for good hygienic toilets!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/7/2017 5:51:21 PM

1 5 5

"Great Experience"

It is very handy and gives you freedom to pee in more hygienic ways. I used it while using a public bathroom and my experience was really great. I did not have to sit on the dirty seat anymore!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/7/2017 5:47:46 PM

1 5 4

"Convenient And Easy To Use!"

I love traveling but I also love drinking tons of water to keep my hydrated. Think the two arent relevant? Chances are you arent a woman! Public toilets are the death of sanitation, which is why PeeBuddy is quite handy for long journeys!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/7/2017 3:43:43 PM

1 5 5

"Very Useful."

Its a very useful product specially while travelling and also cost effective.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit