Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Pigeon Hand And Mouth Wipes Pack Of 2 - 60 Pieces Each

Pigeon Hand And Mouth Wipes Pack Of 2 - 60 Pieces Each

310.98 399 (22% Off)

Pigeon Hand And Mouth Wipes Pack Of 2 - 60 Pieces Each Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.8
192 ratings and 18 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 18 reviews
Pigeon Hand And Mouth Wipes Pack Of 2 - 60 Pieces Each Pigeon 100 % alcohol free wipes, perfect for multipurpose use for your babies
3.8/5 18
310.98 In stock
3/5
Unpleasant odour by , Written on 6/3/2021 2:35:58 PM Thickness of the wipes is nice. But the odour is very unpleasant.
5/5
. by , Written on 5/19/2021 11:57:57 AM Not-so-harshFirst-time-usedBut-good-soft-for-my-16-month-babyLove-it
5/5
. by , Written on 4/3/2021 12:28:53 PM Early-delivery-Quite-impressed
5/5
. by , Written on 3/30/2021 10:48:05 PM Very-quick-delivery--my-fav-product
5/5
Nice by , Written on 1/9/2021 4:38:33 PM Well there are less options for baby mouth wipes, so quality and quantity wise Pigeon mouth wipes are the only option.
5/5
Im satisfied. by , Written on 8/22/2019 9:41:29 AM I used pigeon wet wipes and hand and mouth wipes for my first born and Im using them for my second now. Theyre fragrance free, theyre not soapy and not unnecessarily too wet. They do the job well.
1/5
Not good by , Written on 7/27/2018 11:05:33 AM Horrible odour , surprised how it can be used to wipe mouth & hands .
1/5
Didnt like the smell by , Written on 11/21/2017 10:19:14 AM Its smell is so bad..
4/5
Gud by , Written on 5/31/2017 6:16:48 PM I found dem v convinent to wipe babys hand n mouth aftr feeding..hwevr dey hv some chemical smell n when i wiped my hands ..i could taste some bitterness...dnt know if its safe for baby as dey always put der hands in mouth
1/5
Worst wipes by , Written on 11/21/2017 10:10:41 AM As Mee Mee wasnt available, I bought Pigeon wipes. Worst wipes. Totally dry. No moisture. Bought a pack of four and total waste of money. Mee Mee was lot better.

5/26/2021 11:28:17 AM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Unpleasant Odour"

Thickness of the wipes is nice. But the odour is very unpleasant.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/12/2021 12:07:50 AM

1 5 5

"."

Not-so-harshFirst-time-usedBut-good-soft-for-my-16-month-babyLove-it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/26/2021 8:04:30 PM

1 5 5

"."

Early-delivery-Quite-impressed

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/14/2021 12:39:05 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Very-quick-delivery--my-fav-product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/8/2021 12:01:15 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice"

Well there are less options for baby mouth wipes, so quality and quantity wise Pigeon mouth wipes are the only option.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/14/2019 5:24:46 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Im Satisfied."

I used pigeon wet wipes and hand and mouth wipes for my first born and Im using them for my second now. Theyre fragrance free, theyre not soapy and not unnecessarily too wet. They do the job well.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/26/2018 6:52:54 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Not Good"

Horrible odour , surprised how it can be used to wipe mouth & hands .

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/18/2017 2:48:15 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Didnt Like The Smell"

Its smell is so bad..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/29/2017 6:38:48 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Gud"

I found dem v convinent to wipe babys hand n mouth aftr feeding..hwevr dey hv some chemical smell n when i wiped my hands ..i could taste some bitterness...dnt know if its safe for baby as dey always put der hands in mouth

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/5/2017 6:35:14 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Worst Wipes"

As Mee Mee wasnt available, I bought Pigeon wipes. Worst wipes. Totally dry. No moisture. Bought a pack of four and total waste of money. Mee Mee was lot better.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit