Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Pigeon Natural Fit Silicone Nipple Shield - Pack of 2

Pigeon Natural Fit Silicone Nipple Shield - Pack of 2

180 250 (28% Off)

Pigeon Natural Fit Silicone Nipple Shield - Pack of 2 Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.6
803 ratings and 71 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 71 reviews
Pigeon Natural Fit Silicone Nipple Shield - Pack of 2 Pigeon 13mm, Provides a wide contact surface
3.6/5 71
180 In stock
5/5
Its easy to use by , Written on 1/6/2015 11:28:38 AM My baby had problem I latching this product helped me to feed him quality is gr8 its recommend
4/5
Good quality by , Written on 12/5/2021 12:24:13 AM Easy to use. Great quality
5/5
Thanku for this product by , Written on 10/26/2021 12:22:46 AM Very good product I m happy with it ??
4/5
Good by , Written on 11/6/2021 9:16:37 AM Its very helpful..every mother should have.packing is superb.nice one
4/5
Good by , Written on 9/27/2021 10:36:09 AM Excellent product worth the price
4/5
Good product by , Written on 6/4/2021 10:12:24 AM Serves the purpose
4/5
Product by , Written on 6/2/2021 6:45:45 PM Nice products
5/5
Nice product by , Written on 6/1/2021 4:28:57 PM Useful Product.. Helped me alot as my baby was not able to latch properly because of my flat nipples. Good Quality Product.. Highly Recommended..
5/5
Saviour by , Written on 5/29/2021 10:20:28 AM Temporary fix for crackedand sore nipple
5/5
. by , Written on 4/4/2021 8:24:49 PM Very-nice-product-for-feeding-nee-born-babies-Case-is-good-too

1/6/2015 12:34:24 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Its Easy To Use"

My baby had problem I latching this product helped me to feed him quality is gr8 its recommend

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

1
1

Thank you for your Feedback

12/4/2021 5:05:40 AM

1 5 4

"Good Quality"

Easy to use. Great quality

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/25/2021 9:20:55 PM

1 5 5

"Thanku For This Product"

Very good product I m happy with it ??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/2/2021 12:39:34 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Its very helpful..every mother should have.packing is superb.nice one

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/18/2021 10:31:46 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Excellent product worth the price

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/26/2021 8:40:46 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

Serves the purpose

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/25/2021 4:55:57 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Product"

Nice products

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/24/2021 12:40:06 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product"

Useful Product.. Helped me alot as my baby was not able to latch properly because of my flat nipples. Good Quality Product.. Highly Recommended..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/18/2021 1:13:57 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Saviour"

Temporary fix for crackedand sore nipple

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/1/2021 11:04:21 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Very-nice-product-for-feeding-nee-born-babies-Case-is-good-too

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit