Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Playtoons Panda White & Black - 20 cm

Playtoons Panda White & Black - 20 cm

206.10 229 (10% Off)

Playtoons Panda White & Black - 20 cm Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.0
396 ratings and 35 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 35 reviews
Playtoons Panda White & Black - 20 cm PLAY TOONS 3 Years+, cute & adorable soft toy for children
4.0/5 35
206.10 In stock
5/5
Panda toy by , Written on 6/14/2021 9:44:55 AM My little munchkin like this panda alot. Especially its position,it helps my baby to motivate in crawling and catch the toy. he likes to play with it and also it is very soft and no fur so that baby doesnt get affect by the bur
5/5
Good by , Written on 6/2/2021 9:16:42 AM I must say I have purshared 3 item all have good quality product and I loved it
3/5
Good product by , Written on 5/20/2021 11:53:21 PM Though size is lil small bt ovrall a cute panda
5/5
. by , Written on 5/7/2021 6:48:06 PM Best-quality-of-product-and-my-baby-enjoy-to-play-with-them
5/5
. by , Written on 5/7/2021 6:46:01 PM Quality-is-just-awesomeand-my-baby-loves-all-the-toys-from-play-toonsworth-buying-
4/5
. by , Written on 5/6/2021 5:50:12 PM I-felt-the-blocks-were-bit-delicate-but-liked-the-product
2/5
Small and not good by , Written on 4/19/2021 5:00:57 PM As per my view I didnt like it.
4/5
Pretty Good by , Written on 4/4/2021 9:34:52 PM This soft toy is pretty good for this price and my babies love to play with it
3/5
Ok ok type product by , Written on 1/16/2021 7:31:55 AM Product stichting is not as good as I thought.otherwise ok ok type
3/5
Quality by , Written on 1/8/2021 10:27:13 PM Worth for the money...very nice one

6/1/2021 5:28:47 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Panda Toy"

My little munchkin like this panda alot. Especially its position,it helps my baby to motivate in crawling and catch the toy. he likes to play with it and also it is very soft and no fur so that baby doesnt get affect by the bur

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/24/2021 6:12:10 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

I must say I have purshared 3 item all have good quality product and I loved it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/13/2021 3:23:03 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

Though size is lil small bt ovrall a cute panda

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/29/2021 1:52:17 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Best-quality-of-product-and-my-baby-enjoy-to-play-with-them

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/29/2021 1:26:55 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Quality-is-just-awesomeand-my-baby-loves-all-the-toys-from-play-toonsworth-buying-

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/27/2021 11:29:57 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"."

I-felt-the-blocks-were-bit-delicate-but-liked-the-product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/17/2021 4:04:16 PM

1 5 2
Verified Buyer

"Small And Not Good"

As per my view I didnt like it.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/27/2021 11:39:36 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Pretty Good"

This soft toy is pretty good for this price and my babies love to play with it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/12/2021 3:12:52 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Ok Ok Type Product"

Product stichting is not as good as I thought.otherwise ok ok type

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/7/2021 3:25:15 PM

1 5 3

"Quality"

Worth for the money...very nice one

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit