Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Playgro Toys Super Giraffe Slide Red & Yellow - PGS-208 (color may vary)

Playgro Toys Super Giraffe Slide Red & Yellow - PGS-208 (color may vary)

4632 5790 (20% Off)

Playgro Toys Super Giraffe Slide Red & Yellow - PGS-208 (color may vary) Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.6
52 ratings and 26 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Have you used this product? Rate it now

Review This Product
All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 26 reviews

1/15/2021 5:28:38 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent !!!"

I must say - thoughtfully and carefully designed.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/18/2020 4:39:37 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Excellent"

Bought this for my 15 month old niece and she loves it. Assembling it was easy and fun and the quality is good. The stickers are a bit random as the giraffe design doesn t come across but minor point

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/12/2020 2:26:56 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Slide"

Excellent product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/12/2020 9:39:30 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good One."

Https://youtu.be/iO1VVNgx6vs

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/5/2020 10:14:46 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Slider"

Very happy and worth buying

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/30/2020 5:49:48 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

My Niece really loved it.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/27/2020 10:16:50 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Superb Slider"

First of all thank you first cry for such an early delivery.. Actually this was a Rakshabandhan gift for my 18 months kiddo..I ordered twice from Amazon first time it was delivered 5 days late that too after keeping a track in which parts were missing.Second time again it was returned from delivering agency as the product was damaged It was almost a month..Third time I ordered from first cry and so happy now that its good that my previous orders were cancelled..It is not only very good in quality but my daughters happiness is what I thank first cry for.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/12/2020 12:06:38 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Superbbbb Slide"

Go for it. Thank you first cry for delivering the slide so early and that to with payment on delivery.Being A amazon prime customer amazon failed me as customer by not delivering the product on time and on the day of delivery they cancelled delivery whet payment was already done 15days before but FIRSTCRY fulfilled my expectations so I m very much happy. Thanks alot FIRSTCRY for providing great service to customers in lockdown.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/17/2019 10:45:20 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Delivered on time. without any damage. the slide is of good quality.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/14/2019 2:05:54 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Quality"

Very nice product my daughter enjoyed very much

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit