Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Playhood LED Light Tent House - Pink

Playhood LED Light Tent House - Pink

1499

Playhood LED Light Tent House - Pink Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

2.9
83 ratings and 7 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 7 of 7 reviews
Playhood LED Light Tent House - Pink Playhood 3 to 10 Years, 95 x 75 x 102 cm, Develops social and emotional growth, It is lightweight and uses very less space
2.9/5 7
0 Out of stock
5/5
Tent ?? by , Written on 1/1/2021 8:24:33 AM Ossam product. my both daughters are really very happy. because they play together in this tent house.
5/5
Best tent by , Written on 10/20/2020 9:44:44 PM Super se bhi upar..love it
5/5
Awesome product.!! by , Written on 2/12/2020 9:50:16 AM My kids really enjoyed it. that led light made it more attractive ????
4/5
Excellent by , Written on 7/2/2019 4:30:50 PM Excellent product....
4/5
Great by , Written on 8/24/2018 3:52:56 PM Its good it has air vent on top and round window on two sides it is made in India it took 15 minutes to assemble needs someone experienced to set the tent it doesnt have bottom you need mat or use a carpet material is ok it has a disco coloured led which will be assembled on top its hard to reach by adults but easy for kids I prefer a stable white light instead but is ok. my daughter really loved it
5/5
Good product, value for money by , Written on 6/7/2018 4:45:00 PM Product quality is good.and its really value for money.
4/5
Good by , Written on 6/6/2018 10:42:58 AM My baby loves to play in this. assembly is also easy.

12/27/2020 12:27:10 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Tent ??"

Ossam product. my both daughters are really very happy. because they play together in this tent house.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/20/2020 10:29:22 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best Tent"

Super se bhi upar..love it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/8/2020 4:27:19 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome Product.!!"

My kids really enjoyed it. that led light made it more attractive ????

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/28/2019 12:50:20 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Excellent"

Excellent product....

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/23/2018 11:46:57 AM

1 5 4

"Great"

Its good it has air vent on top and round window on two sides it is made in India it took 15 minutes to assemble needs someone experienced to set the tent it doesnt have bottom you need mat or use a carpet material is ok it has a disco coloured led which will be assembled on top its hard to reach by adults but easy for kids I prefer a stable white light instead but is ok. my daughter really loved it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/6/2018 7:23:02 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Product, Value For Money"

Product quality is good.and its really value for money.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/5/2018 6:40:00 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good"

My baby loves to play in this. assembly is also easy.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit