Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Pristine 1st Bites Ragi 6 Months to 24 Months Stage 1 - 300 gm

Pristine 1st Bites Ragi 6 Months to 24 Months Stage 1 - 300 gm

250

Pristine 1st Bites Ragi 6 Months to 24 Months Stage 1 - 300 gm Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.9
164 ratings and 27 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 27 reviews
Pristine 1st Bites Ragi 6 Months to 24 Months Stage 1 - 300 gm Pristine 6 to 24 Months, It contains all the essential elements along with the vitamins and the minerals to fulfil the growing nutritional needs
3.9/5 27
0 In stock
1/5
Too much sugar by , Written on 12/10/2014 6:26:16 PM Its very sugary I dont think baby food should have so much of unnecessary sugar Also induces loose tummy in infants
5/5
Very good by , Written on 5/8/2021 9:46:46 PM Product is very good
1/5
Superb by , Written on 11/25/2019 6:36:24 PM This is the first food given to my daughter it’s very special
4/5
Good by , Written on 2/20/2018 11:40:43 AM Good....
5/5
Ordering for the second time with firstcry by , Written on 2/3/2018 9:31:55 AM My l.o is lovin it,preparation is easy,come up with 500g pack will be helpful.
4/5
Good product by , Written on 9/7/2017 9:51:20 AM It came in good packaging. My baby is very fond of Ragi. Healthy & nutritional .
1/5
Pristine 1st bites ragi powder by , Written on 3/6/2017 6:19:22 PM Packet was opened bit sealed pack is still sealed and powder leaking from inside. cant apply for return also as its not applicable for return.
4/5
Good product by , Written on 2/6/2017 6:16:27 PM My baby likes it .. but it is bit sugary
5/5
Great by , Written on 2/6/2017 6:16:32 PM Its healthy nd easy to prepare food for baby.
5/5
Ideal baby food.... by , Written on 10/26/2016 7:00:43 PM This is the best food that we can feed to our baby,My Son liked it and never rejected eating this,I am happy about the product....

12/9/2014 4:12:11 PM

1 5 1

"Too Much Sugar"

Its very sugary I dont think baby food should have so much of unnecessary sugar Also induces loose tummy in infants

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

1
2

Thank you for your Feedback

4/21/2021 4:51:23 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Good"

Product is very good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/22/2019 11:05:46 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Superb"

This is the first food given to my daughter it’s very special

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/19/2018 2:34:25 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Good....

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/2/2018 12:47:19 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Ordering For The Second Time With Firstcry"

My l.o is lovin it,preparation is easy,come up with 500g pack will be helpful.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/5/2017 6:32:15 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

It came in good packaging. My baby is very fond of Ragi. Healthy & nutritional .

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/5/2017 8:32:34 AM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Pristine 1st Bites Ragi Powder"

Packet was opened bit sealed pack is still sealed and powder leaking from inside. cant apply for return also as its not applicable for return.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/5/2017 3:18:35 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

My baby likes it .. but it is bit sugary

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/4/2017 11:10:34 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Great"

Its healthy nd easy to prepare food for baby.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/24/2016 4:06:23 PM

1 5 5

"Ideal Baby Food...."

This is the best food that we can feed to our baby,My Son liked it and never rejected eating this,I am happy about the product....

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit