Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Pristine 1st Bites Ragi No Added Sugar 6 to 24 Months - 400 gm

Pristine 1st Bites Ragi No Added Sugar 6 to 24 Months - 400 gm

320

Pristine 1st Bites Ragi No Added Sugar 6 to 24 Months - 400 gm Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.1
159 ratings and 20 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 20 reviews
Pristine 1st Bites Ragi No Added Sugar 6 to 24 Months - 400 gm Pristine Contains essential vitamins, minerals & Omega 3 fatty acids
4.1/5 20
0 In stock
4/5
The product is good. it is very helpful for our child. but the delivery boy is not amicable. He is very argumentative and rude in nature. He denied to deliver the product at our home door. He didnt come down from his bike. He called us over the phone and asked for taking the product. Whenever we insisted to him to bring the product at our doorstep he denied with a quarrelsome voice. The phone number of the boy is 7976956671.kindly do the needful action. by , Written on 6/1/2021 5:33:02 PM The product is good
3/5
My Lo loves it ,have Salt in this by , Written on 2/9/2021 5:18:15 PM My Lo love it but gave 3star because it have Salt in the ingredients
5/5
Awesome for babies by , Written on 2/8/2021 12:17:12 PM The Taste is really good...my son like it all time. I recommended too all...just go for it..
5/5
Good by , Written on 4/20/2020 3:28:20 PM Though doctors advise against using preprocessed food like these, I have tried this product for my 6 month old when travelling or in urgency and he loves it! Doc and friend suggested this as it is organic.
5/5
Good for baby by , Written on 11/25/2019 9:23:51 AM Good for baby
5/5
Nice product by , Written on 2/7/2019 6:28:00 AM Good option for less than 18 months babies as it has no sugar. as per pediatrician sugar should not be given to babies less than 18 months.
1/5
Not good by , Written on 12/27/2018 10:13:22 AM My baby didnt liked it at all its very blank due and even no sugar
5/5
Amazing by , Written on 7/14/2018 10:12:51 AM Just go for it. Its amazing and ma baby likes it.
4/5
My baby loved the taste by , Written on 1/4/2018 12:02:10 PM My daughter loved the taste. Very good and healthy product. I add a little sugar to it and it tastes yumm. One can even add fruit puree for younger babies.
5/5
Healthy by , Written on 6/26/2017 5:14:26 PM My baby loves ragi, its organic n sugar free. so so easy to prepare while travelling, just add water. consistency depends how your baby prefers to have liquidy or thick.

5/24/2021 8:38:57 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"The Product Is Good. It Is Very Helpful For Our Child. But The Delivery Boy Is Not Amicable. He Is Very Argumentative And Rude In Nature. He Denied To Deliver The Product At Our Home Door. He Didnt Come Down From His Bike. He Called Us Over The Phone And Asked For Taking The Product. Whenever We Insisted To Him To Bring The Product At Our Doorstep He Denied With A Quarrelsome Voice. The Phone Number Of The Boy Is 7976956671.kindly Do The Needful Action."

The product is good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/2/2021 4:38:27 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"My Lo Loves It ,have Salt In This"

My Lo love it but gave 3star because it have Salt in the ingredients

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/1/2021 11:51:37 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome For Babies"

The Taste is really good...my son like it all time. I recommended too all...just go for it..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/22/2020 8:29:54 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Though doctors advise against using preprocessed food like these, I have tried this product for my 6 month old when travelling or in urgency and he loves it! Doc and friend suggested this as it is organic.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/20/2019 5:27:22 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good For Baby"

Good for baby

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/1/2019 10:34:21 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product"

Good option for less than 18 months babies as it has no sugar. as per pediatrician sugar should not be given to babies less than 18 months.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/22/2018 11:26:42 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Not Good"

My baby didnt liked it at all its very blank due and even no sugar

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/8/2018 11:38:49 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Amazing"

Just go for it. Its amazing and ma baby likes it.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/31/2017 4:09:43 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"My Baby Loved The Taste"

My daughter loved the taste. Very good and healthy product. I add a little sugar to it and it tastes yumm. One can even add fruit puree for younger babies.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/23/2017 9:47:11 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Healthy"

My baby loves ragi, its organic n sugar free. so so easy to prepare while travelling, just add water. consistency depends how your baby prefers to have liquidy or thick.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit