Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Pristine 1st Bites Ragi Strawberry & Apple Powder 10 Months to 24 Months Stage 3 - 300 gm

Pristine 1st Bites Ragi Strawberry & Apple Powder 10 Months to 24 Months Stage 3 - 300 gm

270

Pristine 1st Bites Ragi Strawberry & Apple Powder 10 Months to 24 Months Stage 3 - 300 gm Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.9
342 ratings and 54 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 54 reviews
Pristine 1st Bites Ragi Strawberry & Apple Powder 10 Months to 24 Months Stage 3 - 300 gm Pristine Organic food supplement for children
3.9/5 54
0 In stock
5/5
Mixing it the right way is the key by , Written on 4/24/2015 10:18:18 AM Had almost lost hope on it, my mistake i wanted it to look like cerelac and kept mixing warm water (it stood lumpy n tasted like dry mud). so far i had only feed my baby cooked ragi n not instant. but this is quick....mix room temperature water to make a smooth paste microwave it for 10-15 seconds and feed. your baby is bound to like it. contains enough sugar like cerelac no need to mix anything.
5/5
Nice Product by , Written on 8/3/2021 9:22:15 AM Nestle product was not suiting my baby, hence tried, Pristine... and it was very good try. it has suited my baby well and until now... I am using Pristine Product.
5/5
. by , Written on 5/19/2021 7:18:34 PM Freshly-packed-wowI-loved-itand-my-son-loved-it-too
5/5
. by , Written on 5/11/2021 11:50:38 AM The-best-thing-we-should-have
5/5
Need monthly pack by , Written on 12/2/2020 8:46:03 AM I like the product a lot but buying so many times is wastage of paper n spoon so kindly make a monthly pack..it will b helpful
5/5
Baby Growth by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:49:13 AM 1st bite ragi very helpful in baby growth i can use this produc tlast 1month i m satisfied with this product
5/5
My baby love it by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:48:46 AM Very good taste and healthy my baby love it thank you
5/5
S by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:46:39 AM 12345678
4/5
Best product for little one by , Written on 1/6/2020 4:38:13 PM Good product for little one
4/5
Good by , Written on 11/8/2019 9:11:00 AM I gave this to my first kid when she was 5 months old and now giving to my 4 months old baby. He loves the taste and though it is stage 3, still it is set to my 4 month old baby. This particular flavor of ragi is good, but wheat flavours are too sweet. This seems to be fine.

4/23/2015 5:46:28 PM

1 5 5

"Mixing It The Right Way Is The Key"

Had almost lost hope on it, my mistake i wanted it to look like cerelac and kept mixing warm water (it stood lumpy n tasted like dry mud). so far i had only feed my baby cooked ragi n not instant. but this is quick....mix room temperature water to make a smooth paste microwave it for 10-15 seconds and feed. your baby is bound to like it. contains enough sugar like cerelac no need to mix anything.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

1
2

Thank you for your Feedback

7/26/2021 12:44:17 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product"

Nestle product was not suiting my baby, hence tried, Pristine... and it was very good try. it has suited my baby well and until now... I am using Pristine Product.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/12/2021 10:44:18 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Freshly-packed-wowI-loved-itand-my-son-loved-it-too

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/1/2021 2:52:11 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

The-best-thing-we-should-have

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/30/2020 11:54:06 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Need Monthly Pack"

I like the product a lot but buying so many times is wastage of paper n spoon so kindly make a monthly pack..it will b helpful

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/28/2020 9:30:44 PM

1 5 5

"Baby Growth"

1st bite ragi very helpful in baby growth i can use this produc tlast 1month i m satisfied with this product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/18/2020 11:59:18 AM

1 5 5

"My Baby Love It "

Very good taste and healthy my baby love it thank you

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/13/2020 12:12:37 AM

1 5 5

"S"

12345678

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/2/2020 4:32:57 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Best Product For Little One"

Good product for little one

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/4/2019 1:10:02 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good"

I gave this to my first kid when she was 5 months old and now giving to my 4 months old baby. He loves the taste and though it is stage 3, still it is set to my 4 month old baby. This particular flavor of ragi is good, but wheat flavours are too sweet. This seems to be fine.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit