Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Pristine 1st Bites Rice & Dal 8 Months to 24 Months Stage 2 - 300 gm

Pristine 1st Bites Rice & Dal 8 Months to 24 Months Stage 2 - 300 gm

265

Pristine 1st Bites Rice & Dal 8 Months to 24 Months Stage 2 - 300 gm Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.1
97 ratings and 11 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 11 reviews
Pristine 1st Bites Rice & Dal 8 Months to 24 Months Stage 2 - 300 gm Pristine Organic food supplement for children
4.1/5 11
0 Out of stock
5/5
Good by , Written on 8/20/2019 9:36:43 AM This food is good my baby like it bt right know this product not avilable
3/5
Its too sweet. by , Written on 2/13/2017 1:35:32 PM Nutrition wise its good but how could they make a rice-daal combo also sweet? It has to be different from the plain wheat, rice & ragi one. My 9 month old baby rejected it. If youre looking for khichdi taste please go for cerelac khichdi.
5/5
Best and organic by , Written on 12/26/2016 5:45:25 PM My baby loves it. easy to make. good for traveling and even at home. the taste is yummy and most imp its organic.
4/5
Good food for baby & delivered fast by , Written on 5/27/2016 5:42:12 PM Its good for baby food & delivered as per committment
5/5
My baby likes it by , Written on 4/11/2016 2:30:42 PM Aroma of the dal is intact. Each baby have different taste bud...my baby likes Rice & Dal.
5/5
Babies loving food by , Written on 2/10/2016 2:14:38 PM It is a great food my daughter loving to eat. Highly recommended.
5/5
Really good product by , Written on 1/4/2016 11:18:31 PM Really high quality and very good tasting product. My baby loves it
5/5
Very good organic food for children by , Written on 4/11/2016 2:30:46 PM Very good organic food for children
5/5
Perfect for ur babies. by , Written on 1/4/2016 11:18:37 PM My baby boy really loves it,taste & texture of the product is good.
5/5
VERY GOOD TASTE by , Written on 4/14/2015 10:09:04 AM Among all first bite stuffs, this one had the best taste. My baby loved it and ate it everytime without any fuss. Thumbs up First Bite and First Cry.

4/1/2018 8:54:49 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

This food is good my baby like it bt right know this product not avilable

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/10/2017 11:58:38 AM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Its Too Sweet."

Nutrition wise its good but how could they make a rice-daal combo also sweet? It has to be different from the plain wheat, rice & ragi one. My 9 month old baby rejected it. If youre looking for khichdi taste please go for cerelac khichdi.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/24/2016 10:08:22 PM

1 5 5

"Best And Organic"

My baby loves it. easy to make. good for traveling and even at home. the taste is yummy and most imp its organic.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/26/2016 10:01:40 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good Food For Baby & Delivered Fast"

Its good for baby food & delivered as per committment

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/11/2016 6:56:53 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"My Baby Likes It"

Aroma of the dal is intact. Each baby have different taste bud...my baby likes Rice & Dal.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/6/2016 1:33:41 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Babies Loving Food"

It is a great food my daughter loving to eat. Highly recommended.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/28/2015 11:49:12 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Really Good Product"

Really high quality and very good tasting product. My baby loves it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/18/2015 2:05:04 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Good Organic Food For Children"

Very good organic food for children

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/23/2015 10:13:41 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Perfect For Ur Babies."

My baby boy really loves it,taste & texture of the product is good.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/14/2015 4:18:07 AM

1 5 5

"VERY GOOD TASTE"

Among all first bite stuffs, this one had the best taste. My baby loved it and ate it everytime without any fuss. Thumbs up First Bite and First Cry.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit