Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Protinex Health And Nutritional Drink Mix For Adults with High protein & 8 Immuno Nutrients - 400 gm

Protinex Health And Nutritional Drink Mix For Adults with High protein & 8 Immuno Nutrients - 400 gm

596.71 635 (6% Off)

Protinex Health And Nutritional Drink Mix For Adults with High protein & 8 Immuno Nutrients - 400 gm Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.8
45 ratings and 6 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 6 of 6 reviews
Protinex Health And Nutritional Drink Mix For Adults with High protein & 8 Immuno Nutrients - 400 gm Protinex High protein and 8 immuno nutrients that support immunity, build strength, and provide energy
3.8/5 6
596.71 In stock
5/5
Very good product by , Written on 8/10/2018 11:33:14 AM Its very good supplement at good price...
4/5
Ddnt get order which i order.. by , Written on 7/15/2021 6:52:43 PM I oredered for prtoein x originial... but i got low fat protain x
3/5
Protinex original by , Written on 1/10/2017 1:14:55 PM A timely & correct product.
5/5
Good Product by , Written on 1/10/2017 1:14:50 PM I think, it helps and give nutrients and proteins.
5/5
Product by , Written on 8/1/2016 5:38:40 PM Good price and nice delivery in time
5/5
Excellent. by , Written on 12/14/2015 9:11:59 PM Product is excellent as it provides best food suppliment...

8/9/2018 12:12:43 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Good Product"

Its very good supplement at good price...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/2/2018 2:02:58 PM

1 5 4

"Ddnt Get Order Which I Order.."

I oredered for prtoein x originial... but i got low fat protain x

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/10/2017 8:05:22 AM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Protinex Original"

A timely & correct product.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/14/2016 11:22:53 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

I think, it helps and give nutrients and proteins.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/31/2016 10:48:51 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Product"

Good price and nice delivery in time

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/11/2015 3:12:28 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent."

Product is excellent as it provides best food suppliment...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit