Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Quick Dry Bed Protector Small - Sky Blue

Quick Dry Bed Protector Small - Sky Blue

138.75 185 (25% Off)

Quick Dry Bed Protector Small - Sky Blue Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.3
5041 ratings and 438 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Have you used this product? Rate it now

Review This Product
All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 438 reviews

10/18/2014 11:25:01 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Go For Medium Or Large"

Buy medium or Large small doesnt make any sense

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

2
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/23/2016 12:13:31 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Value For Money"

These sheets are absolutely value for money

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

1
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/12/2015 4:20:51 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Useful"

Its very useful and we are happy to have it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

1
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/14/2015 1:36:27 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

Very absorbent and is a must have for new born. it is soft to touch.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

1
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/28/2015 2:40:49 PM

1 5 1

"Disappointed"

Disappointed with the product. I dont know if the product supplied to me was damaged or what but the basic purpose is not fulfilled.. Its all wet under the quick dry sheet . I have not expected this. I think the product is not worth.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

1
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/25/2015 3:45:42 PM

1 5 4

"Nice To Use"

I personally felt that its easy to use, since no wiping is required.it absorbs, but in 2-3 days it requires wash because of the pungent smell . it also takes time to absorb which means the baby feels little wetness.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

1
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/12/2015 6:58:48 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best In Class"

Quick Dry makes the best drying sheets for babies. I use them everyday in my babys crib and it soaks up so fast that I dont even have to worry if my baby is sleeping without a diaper. Its easy to wash in a machine and dries up faster too.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

1
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/17/2014 1:08:49 PM

1 5 2

"Average Product"

Initially it was good in absorbingBut after few washesits absorbing capacity was reduced Not happy

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

1
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/7/2014 3:11:18 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

Its nice and comfy to sleep on looses color if you wash it every once in a while i am very hygiene conscious Soaks good but you can feel the cold moisture below once wet maybe because its a breathablepermeable material I still place a bed protector underneath

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

1
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/26/2020 12:23:14 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Good pne i lke it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2020  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit