Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization

0

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

0.0
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of reviews
1/5 1
0 Out of stock
4/5
Good Product! by , Written on 6/25/2021 9:57:26 AM Product is good. Space could be little larger so that the baby could fit in properly during their lying period.
5/5
Worth the price by , Written on 5/28/2021 12:12:24 PM Really nice product. Sterdy and beautiful. Can be used upto 5 years
4/5
Good product by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:48:33 AM Good product good product
5/5
Awesome by , Written on 6/14/2020 1:18:26 PM Perfect bathtub....foldable ,,, easy to use.. recommended
5/5
Durable product by , Written on 5/25/2020 4:43:30 PM Product quality is good. Size is bigger than expected. Can be used by my son till the age of 4 atleast.
5/5
Bathtub by , Written on 12/18/2019 10:36:12 AM Awesome product, worth d price, great quality
5/5
Bathtub by , Written on 11/5/2019 9:30:40 AM My granddaughter loves this tub
3/5
Ok ok by , Written on 9/23/2019 5:18:28 PM Quality very nice.. but small in size.
5/5
Excellent by , Written on 8/16/2019 5:12:06 PM R for Rabbit is a brand i can swear by now. My babys bathtub, highchair and walker... all are from this brand.. a tiny bit expensive if u compare it with babyhug or other similar brands... but really really worth it. excellent design and the quality is top notch ??
4/5
Awesome product. by , Written on 1/23/2019 9:59:16 AM 4 star for the product quality. My lo really loves it. I would rate it 5 star if recliner position would work. Still , i will recommend this product to all .

6/4/2021 11:49:40 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good Product!"

Product is good. Space could be little larger so that the baby could fit in properly during their lying period.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/19/2021 4:06:14 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Worth The Price"

Really nice product. Sterdy and beautiful. Can be used upto 5 years

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/12/2020 3:48:46 PM

1 5 4

"Good Product"

Good product good product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/11/2020 11:41:47 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome"

Perfect bathtub....foldable ,,, easy to use.. recommended

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/23/2020 6:28:04 PM

1 5 5

"Durable Product"

Product quality is good. Size is bigger than expected. Can be used by my son till the age of 4 atleast.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/16/2019 10:52:04 PM

1 5 5

"Bathtub"

Awesome product, worth d price, great quality

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/1/2019 4:46:57 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Bathtub"

My granddaughter loves this tub

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/20/2019 6:06:41 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Ok Ok"

Quality very nice.. but small in size.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/3/2019 7:13:00 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent"

R for Rabbit is a brand i can swear by now. My babys bathtub, highchair and walker... all are from this brand.. a tiny bit expensive if u compare it with babyhug or other similar brands... but really really worth it. excellent design and the quality is top notch ??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/22/2019 10:05:33 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Awesome Product."

4 star for the product quality. My lo really loves it. I would rate it 5 star if recliner position would work. Still , i will recommend this product to all .

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit