Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
R for Rabbit Hug Me Elite Baby Carrier - Dark Grey

R for Rabbit Hug Me Elite Baby Carrier - Dark Grey

2799

R for Rabbit Hug Me Elite Baby Carrier - Dark Grey Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.6
107 ratings and 18 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Have you used this product? Rate it now

Review This Product
All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 18 reviews

3/12/2020 2:27:59 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Perches"

Nice quality

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/13/2020 9:08:06 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good"

A good soft structured carrier for the price. My baby is very comfortable in it.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/1/2020 9:09:16 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

I like this carrier style and design .Also it has got bottom support and good fabric. Got it at good discount at firstcry.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/13/2020 12:58:07 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

I like this product very much soft and elite easy to carry no shoulder pain.baby also feeling good. price is low when compare to other elite brands. after so much of confusion i bought this for my son but very useful to carry and i love to use.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/23/2019 5:45:54 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Nice colour but carry bag baby holding cap condition is not good buttons are unadjustable

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/14/2019 11:10:03 PM

1 5 5

"Very Soft Lenin"

The product is very nice and stylish.. is nice to use and its user friendly.. but i couldnt make my baby to sit in front facing position... other wise its a good choice for my champ...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/14/2019 8:08:43 PM

1 5 5

"Good Ergonomic Carrier"

Good product but it s for six months and above

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/25/2019 12:24:26 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Soft & Comfortable"

Received the product in good condition. Its quite soft and comfortable very easy to use.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/1/2019 8:27:03 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent Product"

Excellent quality, very soft for the baby. it has a cushion for baby to sit. perfect fit. ver comfortable for me too

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/25/2019 9:23:10 AM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Babyhug Carrier"

Nice product but it doesn’t fit 3 month baby

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2020  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit