Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
R for Rabbit Jack N Jill Grand Convertible Baby Car Seat - Black Grey

R for Rabbit Jack N Jill Grand Convertible Baby Car Seat - Black Grey

5839.20 7299 (20% Off)

R for Rabbit Jack N Jill Grand Convertible Baby Car Seat - Black Grey Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.2
136 ratings and 28 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 28 reviews
R for Rabbit Jack N Jill Grand Convertible Baby Car Seat - Black Grey R for Rabbit 0 to 6 Years, 42 x 39 x 72 cm, Carrying capacity up to 25 kg, Convertible car seat with 5 point safety harness
4.2/5 28
5839.20 In stock
5/5
R for Rabbit Car seat by , Written on 6/18/2021 10:52:18 AM I have always loved R for Rabbit brand and with the purchase from First Cry...it is just superb.Thank you FirstCry
5/5
Perfect by , Written on 6/18/2021 10:50:24 AM Perfect seat
5/5
. by , Written on 4/19/2021 11:42:50 PM Very-comfortable-product-Tried-this-one-and-first-step-Quality-wise-this-us-far-far-superior
5/5
. by , Written on 4/9/2021 11:04:10 AM Excellent-delivery-service-guy
5/5
Good by , Written on 4/3/2021 8:37:19 PM Good & perfect. Arrived on time
5/5
Highly recommend by , Written on 7/21/2020 7:21:05 PM My baby feels so comfortable in this seat and almost always goes to sleep during travel. this itself is an indication of this products comfort level. also the paddings provide ample cushion and its a must buy product for those parents who have a hird time handling their child in a car because then the baby wants to play, jump and do all sorts of playful activities. also baby never wants to sit quite in mothers lap. but in this seat my baby goes to sleep very comfortably. It one those accessories which I would definitely recommend to parents
5/5
Good product by , Written on 2/4/2020 10:11:55 AM Its a good product.. Material would have been more soft
5/5
Awesome by , Written on 4/5/2020 12:34:17 AM Perfect and safe...my 5 month old falls asleep peacefully and comfortably in the seat during car rides..and it is easy to assemble..happy with the product
5/5
Excellent by , Written on 12/31/2019 4:47:59 PM Extremely comfortable for my baby. I travel long distance & within city, so was searching for a very good cushioning & comfortable option for my daughter, & this is perfect for both. Safety wise too, a great choice.
4/5
Good for safety by , Written on 12/17/2019 10:29:14 AM Fits very well on all the seats

6/2/2021 10:05:30 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"R For Rabbit Car Seat"

I have always loved R for Rabbit brand and with the purchase from First Cry...it is just superb.Thank you FirstCry

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/2/2021 8:03:10 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Perfect"

Perfect seat

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/16/2021 11:42:59 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Very-comfortable-product-Tried-this-one-and-first-step-Quality-wise-this-us-far-far-superior

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/6/2021 1:46:01 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Excellent-delivery-service-guy

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/30/2021 2:54:50 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Good & perfect. Arrived on time

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/19/2020 9:11:22 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Highly Recommend"

My baby feels so comfortable in this seat and almost always goes to sleep during travel. this itself is an indication of this products comfort level. also the paddings provide ample cushion and its a must buy product for those parents who have a hird time handling their child in a car because then the baby wants to play, jump and do all sorts of playful activities. also baby never wants to sit quite in mothers lap. but in this seat my baby goes to sleep very comfortably. It one those accessories which I would definitely recommend to parents

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/3/2020 11:18:21 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

Its a good product.. Material would have been more soft

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/24/2020 3:56:30 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome"

Perfect and safe...my 5 month old falls asleep peacefully and comfortably in the seat during car rides..and it is easy to assemble..happy with the product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/28/2019 4:10:57 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent"

Extremely comfortable for my baby. I travel long distance & within city, so was searching for a very good cushioning & comfortable option for my daughter, & this is perfect for both. Safety wise too, a great choice.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/15/2019 5:28:02 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good For Safety"

Fits very well on all the seats

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit