Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
R for Rabbit Upsy Daisy Smart Hip Seat Baby Carrier - Light Brown Cream

R for Rabbit Upsy Daisy Smart Hip Seat Baby Carrier - Light Brown Cream

2877.12 3996 (28% Off)

R for Rabbit Upsy Daisy Smart Hip Seat Baby Carrier - Light Brown Cream Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.5
56 ratings and 5 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 5 reviews
R for Rabbit Upsy Daisy Smart Hip Seat Baby Carrier - Light Brown Cream R for Rabbit 0 to 18 Months,, 41 x 35 x 77 cm, Carrying Capacity 15 kg, easy to use, fits parents perfectly and securely with only a few adjustments
4.5/5 5
2877.12 In stock
5/5
. by , Written on 4/30/2021 7:47:54 PM Comfortable-and-very-useful
5/5
. by , Written on 4/28/2021 5:06:23 PM Great-product-Purchased-it-after-a-lot-of-research-I-can-act-as-a-r-for-rabbit-brand-ambassador-I-got-the-best-stroller-baby-carrier-and-car-seat-from-r-for-rabbit
5/5
Comfortable carrier by , Written on 12/4/2019 6:00:58 PM Comfortable for both baby and the person carrying the baby. the leg space is wide enough and easy to use.
5/5
Good one by , Written on 11/30/2019 4:39:16 PM My baby is comfortable and i too feel less back pressure when carrying with this.
5/5
Very nice product by , Written on 10/24/2019 9:38:15 AM This baby carrier is an excellent product. Because of hip seat, it gives hip support and baby also sits comfortably in it. Back and shoulder supports are good, doesnt strain back....So comfortable for baby and parents, both...My Lo enjoys it ??,so do I ??...Worth it for babys comfort and safety...So go for it
5/5
Must buy by , Written on 9/27/2019 10:24:52 AM I would recommend this product to every parent. My baby and me both love it . Eventhough its a bit costlier but worth every penny. once you start using it you will never think of buying any stroller. its very comfortable for the baby and you. I am using it since last 5 months and now I cant imagine my life without it.
5/5
Best buy by , Written on 9/26/2019 9:50:39 AM Worth every penny! The material is soft and comfortable for the baby. Easy to wear. The best part is its comfortable for both baby and the parent.
4/5
Baby carrier Grey by , Written on 7/15/2021 6:54:17 PM Very comfortable for your baby. But the only drawback is that it it cover big space while travelling to pack and you are not able to sit while wearing this.
5/5
Extremely comfortable by , Written on 7/15/2021 6:53:47 PM My baby feels so comfortable in this, somtimes he takes naps while i carry him
5/5
Superb by , Written on 4/20/2019 11:29:43 AM After a lot of searching and researching i settled on this baby carrier... I had tried 2 more carriers and both were not comfortable for me n baby.. . But this carrier is awesome, my baby is quite happy in it, so m I.... I would recommend this to all mommies... Its really very nice and comfortable, specially the hip seat where baby can sit comfortably instead of just dangling..

4/26/2021 2:19:18 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Comfortable-and-very-useful

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/24/2021 12:54:06 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Great-product-Purchased-it-after-a-lot-of-research-I-can-act-as-a-r-for-rabbit-brand-ambassador-I-got-the-best-stroller-baby-carrier-and-car-seat-from-r-for-rabbit

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/1/2019 2:25:01 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Comfortable Carrier"

Comfortable for both baby and the person carrying the baby. the leg space is wide enough and easy to use.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/27/2019 4:06:42 PM

1 5 5

"Good One"

My baby is comfortable and i too feel less back pressure when carrying with this.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/23/2019 7:27:26 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Nice Product"

This baby carrier is an excellent product. Because of hip seat, it gives hip support and baby also sits comfortably in it. Back and shoulder supports are good, doesnt strain back....So comfortable for baby and parents, both...My Lo enjoys it ??,so do I ??...Worth it for babys comfort and safety...So go for it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/26/2019 11:01:35 PM

1 5 5

"Must Buy"

I would recommend this product to every parent. My baby and me both love it . Eventhough its a bit costlier but worth every penny. once you start using it you will never think of buying any stroller. its very comfortable for the baby and you. I am using it since last 5 months and now I cant imagine my life without it.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/24/2019 9:47:04 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best Buy"

Worth every penny! The material is soft and comfortable for the baby. Easy to wear. The best part is its comfortable for both baby and the parent.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/17/2019 2:32:17 PM

1 5 4

"Baby Carrier Grey"

Very comfortable for your baby. But the only drawback is that it it cover big space while travelling to pack and you are not able to sit while wearing this.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/14/2019 2:08:39 PM

1 5 5

"Extremely Comfortable "

My baby feels so comfortable in this, somtimes he takes naps while i carry him

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/16/2019 12:40:31 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Superb"

After a lot of searching and researching i settled on this baby carrier... I had tried 2 more carriers and both were not comfortable for me n baby.. . But this carrier is awesome, my baby is quite happy in it, so m I.... I would recommend this to all mommies... Its really very nice and comfortable, specially the hip seat where baby can sit comfortably instead of just dangling..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit