Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Ratnas Jazz Drum Set - Multicolour

Ratnas Jazz Drum Set - Multicolour

1225

Ratnas Jazz Drum Set - Multicolour Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.3
115 ratings and 19 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 19 reviews
Ratnas Jazz Drum Set - Multicolour Ratnas 3 to 8 Years, 21 x 21 x 10.5 cm, excellent sound quality and perfectly sized for little hands
4.3/5 19
0 Out of stock
5/5
Awesome product by , Written on 1/11/2022 10:58:39 AM It is an amazing product... I bought it for my niece on her birthday, the thing happened after reaching this thing at home like everyone was excited to play it. its sound is very good like the dhol we play in weddings n all.. and material quality is also very good. happy with the product
5/5
Fabulous quality by , Written on 8/26/2021 8:07:36 PM I gifted it to my niece , she is so happy n the quality is very gud
5/5
Awesome product by , Written on 6/28/2021 10:33:09 PM This is an awesome gift option. I purchased it for my nephew & he enjoys playing the drums a lot.
5/5
Nice by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:53:27 AM My sons favourite.
5/5
Nice product?? by , Written on 1/3/2021 7:23:14 PM Wonderful product, perfect for 2yr childrens. attractive color. thank you Firstcry. satisfied with product.
5/5
Good product by , Written on 10/9/2020 8:39:16 AM Good product
5/5
Very nice by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:50:32 AM Same as in the pic. good quality and colors.
5/5
Satisfied by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:50:28 AM Very much satisfied with the cost and quality of the product. Thank you.
4/5
B by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:49:57 AM Good product value for money
4/5
Thankx by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:49:22 AM Thanx ,we just loved it??

8/9/2021 11:57:53 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome Product"

It is an amazing product... I bought it for my niece on her birthday, the thing happened after reaching this thing at home like everyone was excited to play it. its sound is very good like the dhol we play in weddings n all.. and material quality is also very good. happy with the product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/16/2021 12:47:02 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Fabulous Quality"

I gifted it to my niece , she is so happy n the quality is very gud

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/5/2021 11:54:55 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome Product"

This is an awesome gift option. I purchased it for my nephew & he enjoys playing the drums a lot.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/3/2021 12:28:24 AM

1 5 5

"Nice"

My sons favourite.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/30/2020 11:26:00 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product??"

Wonderful product, perfect for 2yr childrens. attractive color. thank you Firstcry. satisfied with product.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/6/2020 2:50:11 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

Good product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/30/2020 12:20:08 PM

1 5 5

"Very Nice"

Same as in the pic. good quality and colors.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/27/2020 10:30:15 PM

1 5 5

"Satisfied"

Very much satisfied with the cost and quality of the product. Thank you.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/16/2020 7:00:06 PM

1 5 4

"B"

Good product value for money

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/2/2020 1:41:51 AM

1 5 4

"Thankx"

Thanx ,we just loved it??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit