Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Sebamed Baby Cleansing Bar - 100 gm (Packaging May Vary)

Sebamed Baby Cleansing Bar - 100 gm (Packaging May Vary)

244.96 285 (14% Off)

Sebamed Baby Cleansing Bar - 100 gm (Packaging May Vary) Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.4
13343 ratings and 707 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 707 reviews
Sebamed Baby Cleansing Bar - 100 gm (Packaging May Vary) Sebamed 100 gm, Makes skin smooth and soft
4.4/5 707
244.96 In stock
5/5
Very good product for my baby by , Written on 1/23/2015 10:11:24 AM I have used this soap for my baby after trying lot of other brands viz JohnsonHimalayaSantoor baby soap Teddy bar etc One of my friends suggested this It worked like a charm for my baby Very mild and baby doesnt cry even if it goes in to eyes Wonderful product give a try definitely if you can afford this soap
4/5
Nice product by , Written on 3/31/2015 10:20:25 AM Minus one star just for the price of the product. Started using the soap recently, was suggested by the specialist. Good product, expensive though but I Got this at a discount on firstcry, so okay. This product is good on skin go for it if you can afford.
1/5
Good by , Written on 3/23/2015 10:39:20 AM Good product, but price is exorbitant.
5/5
German product by , Written on 2/4/2015 10:34:48 AM Tear free soap bought in firstcry with tear free price
5/5
Tear free Soap by , Written on 1/9/2015 10:55:04 AM Its expensive but worth it Very good for babies delicate skin
5/5
Expensive but long lasting by , Written on 1/9/2015 10:56:14 AM Although expensive but product is worth coz it is used for many daysother sebamed products r also gud specially talc
5/5
Superb by , Written on 11/29/2022 12:37:14 AM I love it very good soap for babies
4/5
Good by , Written on 11/20/2022 12:36:53 AM I hv used this for my daughter (5 years) nd also my son(1year)...I observe my children getting more whitening and also skin getting too dry while using...
5/5
Awesome product by , Written on 11/18/2022 12:36:50 AM Good product! happy to use sebamed products. its safe for kids
5/5
Good product by , Written on 11/15/2022 12:36:44 AM Very good product..love this soap

1/21/2015 11:00:39 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Good Product For My Baby"

I have used this soap for my baby after trying lot of other brands viz JohnsonHimalayaSantoor baby soap Teddy bar etc One of my friends suggested this It worked like a charm for my baby Very mild and baby doesnt cry even if it goes in to eyes Wonderful product give a try definitely if you can afford this soap

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

2
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/30/2015 6:58:41 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product"

Minus one star just for the price of the product. Started using the soap recently, was suggested by the specialist. Good product, expensive though but I Got this at a discount on firstcry, so okay. This product is good on skin go for it if you can afford.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

1
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/20/2015 1:06:48 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Good product, but price is exorbitant.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

1
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/3/2015 3:30:34 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"German Product"

Tear free soap bought in firstcry with tear free price

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

1
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/8/2015 4:43:58 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Tear Free Soap"

Its expensive but worth it Very good for babies delicate skin

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

1
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/23/2014 5:19:57 PM

1 5 5

"Expensive But Long Lasting"

Although expensive but product is worth coz it is used for many daysother sebamed products r also gud specially talc

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

1
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/28/2022 10:15:03 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Superb"

I love it very good soap for babies

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/19/2022 9:07:35 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good"

I hv used this for my daughter (5 years) nd also my son(1year)...I observe my children getting more whitening and also skin getting too dry while using...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/17/2022 10:01:29 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome Product"

Good product! happy to use sebamed products. its safe for kids

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/15/2022 12:02:07 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

Very good product..love this soap

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit