Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Shumee Musical Activity Baby Walker

Shumee Musical Activity Baby Walker

3995

Shumee Musical Activity Baby Walker Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.0
26 ratings and 7 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 7 of 7 reviews
Shumee Musical Activity Baby Walker Shumee 29.8 X 15.2 X 48.2 cm, Brightly colored, wooden toy with many features
4.0/5 7
0 Out of stock
5/5
Great activity walker by , Written on 9/6/2019 9:33:51 AM The product is designed very well and has a lot of activities..It is safe for babies to walk and has no sharp edges...
5/5
A Safe walker!! by , Written on 6/14/2018 12:12:00 AM Safe walker and my kid loves to play all those activities. Xylophone music could have been better.
5/5
Baby loves it by , Written on 5/7/2018 9:57:06 AM We bought this walker for our daughter, as we wanted to avoid even more plastic toys. Our daughter had just begun to stand up when we bought this, and she instantly took to it, walking a few steps. She loves to play with the toys on the front and sides - it has become her most played with toy, and she loves to walk with it.
5/5
Excellent product by , Written on 3/25/2018 6:15:00 PM Good quality and looks very nice
5/5
Walker is 100% good by , Written on 1/15/2018 9:40:43 AM Excellent. Safe for babies. My baby started walking after using this.
4/5
Perfect by , Written on 4/3/2017 11:06:59 AM Now a days we have lots of variety of walkers available in market,but I also read its not recommended to use sitting walker.this one is the best n also have lots of playing activities with it.my baby loves it.I bought it when she was 9 months.
5/5
Great walker by , Written on 8/18/2016 3:57:09 PM This is a lovely walker. A few things I really like are the overall design and height. The construction quality is very good. And all the small play features are really nice. Our daughter loves the rotating rattle on top right now. We had got a fisher price stride to ride walker as a gift before we got this and our daughter never took to it, but she instantly liked this walker and all the little games in it.

8/23/2019 11:20:44 AM

1 5 5

"Great Activity Walker"

The product is designed very well and has a lot of activities..It is safe for babies to walk and has no sharp edges...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/4/2018 8:07:14 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"A Safe Walker!!"

Safe walker and my kid loves to play all those activities. Xylophone music could have been better.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/29/2018 8:01:35 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Baby Loves It"

We bought this walker for our daughter, as we wanted to avoid even more plastic toys. Our daughter had just begun to stand up when we bought this, and she instantly took to it, walking a few steps. She loves to play with the toys on the front and sides - it has become her most played with toy, and she loves to walk with it.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/7/2018 10:35:08 PM

1 5 5

"Excellent Product"

Good quality and looks very nice

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/11/2018 3:21:27 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Walker Is 100% Good"

Excellent. Safe for babies. My baby started walking after using this.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/1/2017 1:43:52 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Perfect"

Now a days we have lots of variety of walkers available in market,but I also read its not recommended to use sitting walker.this one is the best n also have lots of playing activities with it.my baby loves it.I bought it when she was 9 months.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
1

Thank you for your Feedback

8/17/2016 11:39:12 AM

1 5 5

"Great Walker"

This is a lovely walker. A few things I really like are the overall design and height. The construction quality is very good. And all the small play features are really nice. Our daughter loves the rotating rattle on top right now. We had got a fisher price stride to ride walker as a gift before we got this and our daughter never took to it, but she instantly liked this walker and all the little games in it.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
1

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit