Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
SimCam Smart AI Baby Monitor & Toddler Cam (Dual Purpose) for Smart Parenting - Pink

SimCam Smart AI Baby Monitor & Toddler Cam (Dual Purpose) for Smart Parenting - Pink

9299.38 14999 (38% Off)

SimCam Smart AI Baby Monitor & Toddler Cam (Dual Purpose) for Smart Parenting - Pink Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.6
41 ratings
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 0 reviews
SimCam Smart AI Baby Monitor & Toddler Cam (Dual Purpose) for Smart Parenting - Pink SIMCAM Intelligent Baby Monitor with sleep tracking, automatic crying soothing, virtual protective fencing, 1080P night vision, 2-way audio, ON Device AI with lifetime free upgrades
4.6/5 1
9299.38 In stock
5/5
Powerful alerts system, High Quality, Good Looking by , Written on 4/7/2021 11:31:00 AM The product is packaged in a really high-quality box, and I really like how it looks. Its easy to set up and use! Love sleep, wake up, and safe zone exit alerts. App is easy to use. It has outstanding night vision as well. I would recommend it because it is definitely worth the money!
5/5
Easy to use baby monitor by , Written on 4/7/2021 11:31:00 AM Its easy to use and set up. Excellent video and audio consistency. When assembled, its also very robust.
5/5
Worth Recommendation!!!!! by , Written on 4/1/2021 6:13:34 PM Amazing product, small but mighty, with better night vision than anticipated. Smart AI alerts are practically designed keeping parents in mind. Definitely worth the money! It works brilliantly.
4/5
Peace of mind with smart AI alert system by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:54:36 AM Peace of mind. This is the best, smart and safest baby monitor on the market. I like that I can check to see if shes breathing and see the whole crib. It instantly alerts me when she wakes up or try to exit safe zones decided for her.
5/5
Great quality and worth what you paid! by , Written on 9/3/2021 2:29:23 PM I was delighted when it came because it was delivered so fast just in two days. It was also well packed. Its very straightforward to set up and has a good hue. I got this camera to monitor and cot for my son, so its a nice investment that Ill use in the future. It has outstanding picture quality, and I can monitor it on my iPhone using an app.
5/5
High-quality baby monitor with AI alerts by , Written on 4/1/2021 3:12:00 AM This monitor is simple to operate and provides true-to-life video images with an app that operates even when other applications are open. It has baby cry triggering, motion recognition, and a camera that can be controlled remotely. It can easily provide a full babys crib or bed view, depending on the placement. Best feature is data security is all on device makes it safest monitor in world.
5/5
Helpful Tool for Smart parents by , Written on 9/3/2021 2:29:23 PM Operates fantastically. I can keep an eye on her as she sleeps. I get instant notifications when she slept and she wakes up. It alerts me whenever my baby try to exit safe zones designed by me. Love it. Thank you Firstcry!
5/5
Best purchase on FirstCry! by , Written on 9/3/2021 2:29:23 PM This is wonderful and we love it! We love it. Its what weve been hoping for in a baby monitor. My husbands expectations are met. My son enjoys loves that we can communicate with him with it. It allows him to know that we are around.
5/5
Highly Recommended! by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:54:35 AM This baby monitor was purchased for my daughter and her baby. Its everything she adores. The picture quality is excellent, as is the ability to hear baby cries and instantly play music while you are not near the crib. Smart safe zone exit alert is lifesaving. This is really a product that I would strongly recommend.
5/5
The only AI Smart Gadget in market! by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:54:35 AM I love the fact that I can see my baby from everywhere with this safe baby camera. It takes pictures of your child and also helps one to record and take images with ones phone. Its easy to set up. It just took me about 5 minutes. If baby is crying, the monitor will turn on a light and play lullaby to help the baby stop crying. The night vision is excellent, and the camera as a whole is fantastic. I have it set up on my phone to notify me of events, so if my baby cries, runs, or does anything else, it will send a message to my phone. Its really incredible. I just wish I had this when my first child was born.

4/1/2021 10:25:07 AM

1 5 5

"Powerful Alerts System, High Quality, Good Looking"

The product is packaged in a really high-quality box, and I really like how it looks. Its easy to set up and use! Love sleep, wake up, and safe zone exit alerts. App is easy to use. It has outstanding night vision as well. I would recommend it because it is definitely worth the money!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/1/2021 10:12:42 AM

1 5 5

"Easy To Use Baby Monitor"

Its easy to use and set up. Excellent video and audio consistency. When assembled, its also very robust.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/31/2021 3:38:23 PM

1 5 5

"Worth Recommendation!!!!!"

Amazing product, small but mighty, with better night vision than anticipated. Smart AI alerts are practically designed keeping parents in mind. Definitely worth the money! It works brilliantly.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/31/2021 2:13:29 PM

1 5 4

"Peace Of Mind With Smart AI Alert System"

Peace of mind. This is the best, smart and safest baby monitor on the market. I like that I can check to see if shes breathing and see the whole crib. It instantly alerts me when she wakes up or try to exit safe zones decided for her.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/31/2021 12:34:27 PM

1 5 5

"Great Quality And Worth What You Paid!"

I was delighted when it came because it was delivered so fast just in two days. It was also well packed. Its very straightforward to set up and has a good hue. I got this camera to monitor and cot for my son, so its a nice investment that Ill use in the future. It has outstanding picture quality, and I can monitor it on my iPhone using an app.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/31/2021 12:02:57 PM

1 5 5

"High-quality Baby Monitor With AI Alerts"

This monitor is simple to operate and provides true-to-life video images with an app that operates even when other applications are open. It has baby cry triggering, motion recognition, and a camera that can be controlled remotely. It can easily provide a full babys crib or bed view, depending on the placement. Best feature is data security is all on device makes it safest monitor in world.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/31/2021 11:58:17 AM

1 5 5

"Helpful Tool For Smart Parents"

Operates fantastically. I can keep an eye on her as she sleeps. I get instant notifications when she slept and she wakes up. It alerts me whenever my baby try to exit safe zones designed by me. Love it. Thank you Firstcry!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/31/2021 11:55:05 AM

1 5 5

"Best Purchase On FirstCry!"

This is wonderful and we love it! We love it. Its what weve been hoping for in a baby monitor. My husbands expectations are met. My son enjoys loves that we can communicate with him with it. It allows him to know that we are around.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/31/2021 11:33:53 AM

1 5 5

"Highly Recommended!"

This baby monitor was purchased for my daughter and her baby. Its everything she adores. The picture quality is excellent, as is the ability to hear baby cries and instantly play music while you are not near the crib. Smart safe zone exit alert is lifesaving. This is really a product that I would strongly recommend.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/31/2021 10:17:24 AM

1 5 5

"The Only AI Smart Gadget In Market!"

I love the fact that I can see my baby from everywhere with this safe baby camera. It takes pictures of your child and also helps one to record and take images with ones phone. Its easy to set up. It just took me about 5 minutes. If baby is crying, the monitor will turn on a light and play lullaby to help the baby stop crying. The night vision is excellent, and the camera as a whole is fantastic. I have it set up on my phone to notify me of events, so if my baby cries, runs, or does anything else, it will send a message to my phone. Its really incredible. I just wish I had this when my first child was born.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit