Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Sirona Natural Herbal Rash Cream for Diaper & Moms - 25 gm

Sirona Natural Herbal Rash Cream for Diaper & Moms - 25 gm

315.29 395 (20% Off)

Sirona Natural Herbal Rash Cream for Diaper & Moms - 25 gm Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

5.0
6 ratings and 4 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 4 of 4 reviews
Sirona Natural Herbal Rash Cream for Diaper & Moms - 25 gm SIRONA 0 Months+, Help in Soothing Rashes Due to Diapers, Heavy Thighs, Due to Sport activites, Pregnency for Baby and Moms
5.0/5 4
315.29 In stock
5/5
Amazing product by , Written on 4/19/2021 11:49:00 PM This product is just amazing. Love how it feels on my skin making it rash free and smooth.
5/5
Soothes my skin by , Written on 4/3/2021 12:18:06 PM My skin goes through a lot of sweating as I am into sports. So I have irritated and inflamed skin on some of my body parts. This cream offers lubrication and helps to reduce the friction and also soothe the skin. It is super soft and gentle and it works to reduce and recover irritated skin.
5/5
Awesome Quality by , Written on 4/2/2021 9:55:53 AM My baby have a diaper rashes, and it was a good quality products, best thing it works on mom and baby both
5/5
Works wonder by , Written on 3/1/2020 12:18:00 AM It really does what it says. I have sweat problem and it causes rashes.... this time I used this and I must say its a relief??

4/16/2021 4:24:02 PM

1 5 5

"Amazing Product"

This product is just amazing. Love how it feels on my skin making it rash free and smooth.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/26/2021 6:15:16 PM

1 5 5

"Soothes My Skin"

My skin goes through a lot of sweating as I am into sports. So I have irritated and inflamed skin on some of my body parts. This cream offers lubrication and helps to reduce the friction and also soothe the skin. It is super soft and gentle and it works to reduce and recover irritated skin.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/16/2021 7:53:13 PM

1 5 5

"Awesome Quality"

My baby have a diaper rashes, and it was a good quality products, best thing it works on mom and baby both

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/16/2020 6:18:46 PM

1 5 5

"Works Wonder"

It really does what it says. I have sweat problem and it causes rashes.... this time I used this and I must say its a relief??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit