Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Slurrp Farm Organic Millet and Oats Porridge - 250 gm

Slurrp Farm Organic Millet and Oats Porridge - 250 gm

300

Slurrp Farm Organic Millet and Oats Porridge - 250 gm Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.8
22 ratings and 4 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 4 of 4 reviews
Slurrp Farm Organic Millet and Oats Porridge - 250 gm Slurrp Farm 6 Months+, Rich source of fiber, iron, protein and antioxidants
3.8/5 4
0 In stock
5/5
Best breakfast food by , Written on 11/21/2020 11:48:15 AM My 7 months old baby love this and easy to digest he feel full after having this and sleep well
5/5
Easy Breakfast Option for kids by , Written on 4/13/2020 6:33:27 PM Its easy breakfast option when you dont have time to cook something super healthy. Also this has Organic porridge with Jowar, foxtail, millet and oats, which is healthy mixture for kids. This doesnt have salt or sugar or any additives, or preservatives, which is always I lookup in ingredients list for my toddler. The best thing is that Millets and oats are rich source of fibre, iron, protein, which are always best for kids or adults.
4/5
Very gentle on stomach ???????? by , Written on 4/13/2020 6:33:07 PM Slurrp farm, the brand needs no introduction. They always come up with best quality organic foods for babies and kids. This new launch Millet and Oats Organic Porridge Is Instant Healthy Wholesome Food for Babies, kids and even for adults. It is Made from the goodness of 100% organic millets - jowar and foxtail millet and oats and nothing else. This porridge is a rich source fibre, iron, protein and is very gentle to stomach with absolutely no added salt or sugar. We can make poha, pongal, khichdi, pulao, biryani, etc. from this and also we can add 2-3 spoons in any roti,vparantha mix or any chilla batter.
5/5
Happy Tummy by , Written on 2/13/2020 3:20:31 PM This slurrp farm package is full of nutrition. Oats are rich in fiber and protein. I prefer it because there is no sugar and no preservatives. It s percent organic. My kid is 3 years old and toddlers required more energy. I add one teaspoon power in his roti wheat flour mixture and prepare his roti. He eat happily. There is no different. This is very rich in iron as well as anti oxidants too. I would like to recommend it for all kids.

11/17/2020 1:32:17 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best Breakfast Food"

My 7 months old baby love this and easy to digest he feel full after having this and sleep well

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/5/2020 12:05:13 PM

1 5 5

"Easy Breakfast Option For Kids"

Its easy breakfast option when you dont have time to cook something super healthy. Also this has Organic porridge with Jowar, foxtail, millet and oats, which is healthy mixture for kids. This doesnt have salt or sugar or any additives, or preservatives, which is always I lookup in ingredients list for my toddler. The best thing is that Millets and oats are rich source of fibre, iron, protein, which are always best for kids or adults.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/4/2020 9:42:51 AM

1 5 4

"Very Gentle On Stomach ????????"

Slurrp farm, the brand needs no introduction. They always come up with best quality organic foods for babies and kids. This new launch Millet and Oats Organic Porridge Is Instant Healthy Wholesome Food for Babies, kids and even for adults. It is Made from the goodness of 100% organic millets - jowar and foxtail millet and oats and nothing else. This porridge is a rich source fibre, iron, protein and is very gentle to stomach with absolutely no added salt or sugar. We can make poha, pongal, khichdi, pulao, biryani, etc. from this and also we can add 2-3 spoons in any roti,vparantha mix or any chilla batter.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/11/2020 5:40:57 PM

1 5 5

"Happy Tummy"

This slurrp farm package is full of nutrition. Oats are rich in fiber and protein. I prefer it because there is no sugar and no preservatives. It s percent organic. My kid is 3 years old and toddlers required more energy. I add one teaspoon power in his roti wheat flour mixture and prepare his roti. He eat happily. There is no different. This is very rich in iron as well as anti oxidants too. I would like to recommend it for all kids.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit