Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Small Wonder LSR Orthodontic Pacifier One Piece - Transparent

Small Wonder LSR Orthodontic Pacifier One Piece - Transparent

75

Small Wonder LSR Orthodontic Pacifier One Piece - Transparent Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.8
149 ratings and 16 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 16 reviews
Small Wonder LSR Orthodontic Pacifier One Piece - Transparent Small Wonder 0 Months+, 100% BPA free liquid silicone orthodontic pacifier
3.8/5 16
0 In stock
4/5
Good by , Written on 4/25/2020 1:34:00 PM It is very flexible ; not too hard to bite
5/5
Best product in great price by , Written on 7/18/2019 10:34:22 AM This is one of the wonderful product for babies. I bought this since my child was 3 months old. He is using it till now (12 month old). Initial few days he did not accept it but after that he loves using it. I use it mainly when I want him to put on sleep. During travel. Very useful product and has made my life easier. I recommend this as a must have since it comes in great price.
4/5
Great product but my lil one did not accept by , Written on 4/20/2019 5:41:25 PM The product is good.. but my 3 weeks old baby boy did not accept, I kept trying but he refused it.
4/5
Cheap n best by , Written on 12/13/2018 2:04:00 PM Really nice product..
4/5
Nice pacifier with one drawback by , Written on 10/1/2018 5:09:02 PM Pacifier is nice but it doesnt have any case or cover to hold after use. so it is getting dirty.
5/5
Good one by , Written on 8/4/2018 2:05:18 PM Very good , baby adjusted as soon as I offered
5/5
Best by , Written on 6/13/2018 11:50:29 AM Easy to clean and so soft my baby loved it, best pacifier
4/5
Good by , Written on 6/12/2018 10:52:38 AM My baby is 8 months. He liked it as soon as given.
5/5
Teether cum soother by , Written on 6/11/2018 5:13:01 PM Nice product
4/5
Worth for its price by , Written on 3/27/2018 7:26:00 PM The product is good n serves the purpose.

2/24/2020 1:46:01 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good"

It is very flexible ; not too hard to bite

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/12/2019 10:08:56 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best Product In Great Price"

This is one of the wonderful product for babies. I bought this since my child was 3 months old. He is using it till now (12 month old). Initial few days he did not accept it but after that he loves using it. I use it mainly when I want him to put on sleep. During travel. Very useful product and has made my life easier. I recommend this as a must have since it comes in great price.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/21/2019 3:22:29 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Great Product But My Lil One Did Not Accept"

The product is good.. but my 3 weeks old baby boy did not accept, I kept trying but he refused it.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/11/2018 2:57:18 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Cheap N Best"

Really nice product..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/30/2018 10:44:52 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Nice Pacifier With One Drawback"

Pacifier is nice but it doesnt have any case or cover to hold after use. so it is getting dirty.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/3/2018 5:14:53 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good One"

Very good , baby adjusted as soon as I offered

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/12/2018 6:09:58 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best"

Easy to clean and so soft my baby loved it, best pacifier

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/11/2018 9:26:34 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good"

My baby is 8 months. He liked it as soon as given.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/10/2018 10:40:13 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Teether Cum Soother"

Nice product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/17/2018 1:49:28 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Worth For Its Price"

The product is good n serves the purpose.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit