Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Sophie la Girafe

Sophie la Girafe

2850

Sophie la Girafe Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.4
62 ratings and 6 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 6 of 6 reviews
Sophie la Girafe Sophie la Girafe 0 to 18 Months, Product dimension 10 x 5 x 18 cm, lightweight construction and easy to grab handle make it ideal for little hands
3.4/5 6
0 In stock
5/5
. by , Written on 5/7/2021 12:17:49 PM Beautiful-marvelous-helpful
5/5
Sophie la giraffe by , Written on 2/3/2020 9:55:16 AM Prompt delivery and original sophie giraffe ,great quality.
5/5
Best !! by , Written on 1/13/2020 4:16:03 PM Excellent build and quality. Baby loves to bite the giraffe.
5/5
Excellent by , Written on 12/30/2019 10:17:48 AM M happy that I received original Sophie,packing is awesome. I really had hesitation when I ordered it. Nthng to think more , just get this for ur lil one. Sure ur kid gonna love it
5/5
Best product for my daughter she loves it, by , Written on 12/30/2019 10:17:54 AM This is one of the best products which you should have for your kids. Natural toy
5/5
Best teether by , Written on 12/2/2019 9:54:47 AM I was sceptical while ordering if i would receive a genuine product but thanks to first i have got an original sophie for my kid thanku fc

4/28/2021 11:54:17 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Beautiful-marvelous-helpful

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/1/2020 6:32:03 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Sophie La Giraffe"

Prompt delivery and original sophie giraffe ,great quality.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/7/2020 1:19:17 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best !!"

Excellent build and quality. Baby loves to bite the giraffe.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/26/2019 12:22:59 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent"

M happy that I received original Sophie,packing is awesome. I really had hesitation when I ordered it. Nthng to think more , just get this for ur lil one. Sure ur kid gonna love it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/13/2019 12:00:26 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best Product For My Daughter She Loves It,"

This is one of the best products which you should have for your kids. Natural toy

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/29/2019 6:30:13 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best Teether"

I was sceptical while ordering if i would receive a genuine product but thanks to first i have got an original sophie for my kid thanku fc

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit